Results

Member Results

Rhys Caudwell

Show graph
BOF number 111284 | Club SYO | Association YHOA | Current Points - | Current Ranking -
Date Event Course Time Pos. Points Incentive scheme
03/10/20 Saturday Series 2 Yellow 00:11:19 3rd Racing Chl: Gold **
26/09/20 Saturday Series 1 Yellow 00:13:58 16th Racing Chl: Gold **
14/03/20 Saturday Series 6 Yellow 00:18:35 27th Racing Chl: Gold **
08/02/20 Saturday Series 5 Yellow 00:11:16 17th Racing Chl: Gold **
23/11/19 Saturday Series 3 Yellow 00:16:45 23rd Racing Chl: Gold **
05/10/19 Saturday Series 2 Yellow 00:15:29 10th Racing Chl: Gold **
21/09/19 Saturday Series 1 Yellow 00:19:15 66th Racing Chl: Gold **
07/07/19 Yvette Baker Trophy Final YB Yellow 00:26:08 51st
08/06/19 Saturday Series 8 White 00:08:53 25th Racing Chl: Gold *
28/04/19 YHOA Superleague and Yvette Baker Trophy Heat Yellow 00:24:02 10th Racing Chl: Gold **
27/04/19 Saturday Series 7 White 00:08:32 39th Racing Chl: Gold *
27/04/19 Saturday Series 7 Orange 00:44:36 36th Racing Chl: Bronze ***
02/03/19 Saturday Series 6 White 00:10:25
02/02/19 Saturday Series 5 White 00:09:44 35th Racing Chl: Gold *
02/02/19 Saturday Series 5 Yellow 00:22:32 81st Racing Chl: Bronze **
12/01/19 Saturday Series 4 White 00:08:24 9th Racing Chl: Gold *
12/01/19 Saturday Series 4 Yellow 00:30:41
24/11/18 Saturday Series 3 White 00:08:19 18th Racing Chl: Gold *
24/11/18 Saturday Series 3 Orange 00:51:29 33rd Racing Chl: Bronze ***
13/10/18 Saturday Series 2 White 00:08:23 22nd Racing Chl: Gold *
08/09/18 Saturday Series 1 White 00:09:24 43rd Racing Chl: Gold *
10/06/18 Regional Event and YHOA School Championships White 00:14:08 14th Racing Chl: Gold *
12/05/18 Local and schools event - Millhouses White 00:07:48 82nd Racing Chl: Gold *
12/05/18 Local and schools event - Millhouses Yellow 00:16:34
24/03/18 Local and schools event White 00:19:07 100th Racing Chl: Bronze *
24/03/18 Local and schools event Yellow 00:14:30 24th Racing Chl: Gold **
10/02/18 Local and schools event White 00:09:07 12th Racing Chl: Gold *
20/01/18 Local and schools event White 00:13:22 18th Racing Chl: Gold *
11/11/17 Local and schools event White 00:09:50 19th Racing Chl: Gold *