Results

Member Results

Victoria Smith

Show graph
BOF number 121277 | Club SYO | Association YHOA | Current Points - | Current Ranking -
Date Event Course Time Pos. Points Incentive scheme
14/03/20 Saturday Series 6 Yellow 00:35:30 71st Racing Chl: Bronze **
08/02/20 Saturday Series 5 Yellow 00:19:35 82nd Racing Chl: Bronze **
11/01/20 Saturday Series 4 Yellow 01:09:24 97th Navigation Chl **
23/11/19 Saturday Series 3 Yellow 00:34:18 51st Racing Chl: Bronze **
05/10/19 Saturday Series 2 Yellow 00:34:00 60th Racing Chl: Bronze **
21/09/19 Saturday Series 1 Yellow 00:28:27 94th Racing Chl: Bronze **
02/02/19 Saturday Series 5 Yellow 00:26:26 98th Racing Chl: Bronze **
12/01/19 Saturday Series 4 Yellow 00:49:06 84th Navigation Chl **
24/11/18 Saturday Series 3 Yellow 00:39:29 74th Navigation Chl **
13/10/18 Saturday Series 2 Yellow 00:38:57 87th Navigation Chl **
08/09/18 Saturday Series 1 Yellow 00:27:32 110th Racing Chl: Bronze **
12/05/18 Local and schools event - Millhouses Yellow 00:35:31 118th Navigation Chl **
24/03/18 Local and schools event White 00:19:57 103rd Racing Chl: Bronze *
10/02/18 Local and schools event White 00:22:33 81st Racing Chl: Bronze *
20/01/18 Local and schools event White 00:25:41 102nd Racing Chl: Bronze *
11/11/17 Local and schools event White 00:22:01 177th Navigation Chl *
07/10/17 Local and schools event White 00:27:53 170th Navigation Chl *
09/09/17 Local and schools event White 00:13:26 130th Racing Chl: Silver *
01/04/17 Local and schools event White 00:14:47 85th Racing Chl: Silver *
11/02/17 Local and schools event White 00:14:49 90th Racing Chl: Bronze *
14/01/17 Local and schools event White 00:17:24 121st Racing Chl: Bronze *
26/11/16 Local and schools event White 00:11:32 96th Racing Chl: Gold *