Results

Member Results

Walter Faulkner

Show graph
BOF number 383333 | Club SYO | Association YHOA | Current Points - | Current Ranking -
Date Event Course Time Pos. Points Incentive scheme
14/03/20 Saturday Series 6 Yellow 00:14:13 15th Racing Chl: Gold **
01/03/20 National Event & YHOA Superleague Yellow 00:27:29 3rd Racing Chl: Gold **
08/02/20 Saturday Series 5 Yellow 00:10:55 13th Racing Chl: Gold **
11/01/20 Saturday Series 4 Yellow 00:14:11 7th Racing Chl: Gold **
23/11/19 Saturday Series 3 Yellow 00:17:06 25th Racing Chl: Gold **
05/10/19 Saturday Series 2 Yellow 00:13:37 5th Racing Chl: Gold **
21/09/19 Saturday Series 1 Yellow 00:14:03 35th Racing Chl: Gold **
08/06/19 Saturday Series 8 White 00:07:54 13th Racing Chl: Gold *
02/03/19 Saturday Series 6 White 00:08:41 13th Racing Chl: Gold *
02/02/19 Saturday Series 5 White 00:08:23 17th Racing Chl: Gold *
02/02/19 Saturday Series 5 Yellow 00:14:41 27th Racing Chl: Gold **
12/01/19 Saturday Series 4 White 00:10:13 27th Racing Chl: Gold *
12/01/19 Saturday Series 4 Yellow 00:17:35 30th Racing Chl: Gold **
24/11/18 Saturday Series 3 White 00:08:00 14th Racing Chl: Gold *