Results

Member Results

Annabelle Maltby

Show graph
BOF number 503807 | Club SYO | Association YHOA | Current Points - | Current Ranking -
Date Event Course Time Pos. Points Incentive scheme
14/03/20 Saturday Series 6 Yellow 00:14:50 18th Racing Chl: Gold **
08/02/20 Saturday Series 5 Yellow 00:13:20 35th Racing Chl: Gold **
08/02/20 Saturday Series 5 Orange 00:21:05 21st Racing Chl: Gold ***
11/01/20 Saturday Series 4 Yellow 00:19:24 26th Racing Chl: Gold **
11/01/20 Saturday Series 4 Orange 00:36:33 19th Racing Chl: Bronze ***
05/10/19 Saturday Series 2 Yellow 00:16:40 16th Racing Chl: Gold **
21/09/19 Saturday Series 1 Yellow 00:14:00 34th Racing Chl: Gold **
08/06/19 Saturday Series 8 Yellow 00:22:11 19th Racing Chl: Gold **
28/04/19 YHOA Superleague and Yvette Baker Trophy Heat Yellow 00:29:34 16th Racing Chl: Gold **
27/04/19 Saturday Series 7 Yellow 00:11:58 22nd Racing Chl: Gold **
27/04/19 Saturday Series 7 Orange 00:39:36 32nd Racing Chl: Silver ***
02/03/19 Saturday Series 6 Yellow 00:12:15 21st Racing Chl: Gold **
02/02/19 Saturday Series 5 Yellow 00:13:45 20th Racing Chl: Gold **
02/02/19 Saturday Series 5 Orange 00:30:58 25th Racing Chl: Silver ***
12/01/19 Saturday Series 4 Yellow 00:14:56 17th Racing Chl: Gold **
24/11/18 Saturday Series 3 Yellow 00:16:58 19th Racing Chl: Gold **
08/09/18 Saturday Series 1 Yellow 00:20:35 74th Racing Chl: Gold **
01/07/18 Yvette Baker Trophy Final Yellow 00:12:28 16th Racing Chl: Gold **
16/06/18 Local and schools event - Graves White 00:09:13 29th Racing Chl: Gold *
16/06/18 Local and schools event - Graves Yellow 00:16:49 17th Racing Chl: Gold **
12/05/18 Local and schools event - Millhouses White 00:05:31 19th Racing Chl: Gold *
24/03/18 Local and schools event White 00:09:22 33rd Racing Chl: Gold *
10/02/18 Local and schools event White 00:10:09 20th Racing Chl: Gold *
20/01/18 Local and schools event White 00:11:37 9th Racing Chl: Gold *
14/01/18 SYO Regional Event - Rivelin White 00:17:32 4th Racing Chl: Gold *