Results

Member Results

Dylan Jenkinson

Show graph
BOF number 608944 | Club SYO | Association YHOA | Current Points 7233 | Current Ranking 641st
Date Event Course Time Pos. Points Incentive scheme
21/05/22 Saturday Series 8 Blue 00:40:05 5th Racing Chl: Gold *****
15/05/22 Regional Event and Yvette Baker Trophy Heat Green 00:36:07 1st 1157 Racing Chl: Gold *****
26/03/22 British Orienteering Championships (UKOL) UKOL 3 (M18, M20, M35) 01:47:02 31st 1239
26/02/22 SYO 50th Anniversary Double & YHOA SuperLeague Short Brown 01:10:29 11th 1232 Racing Chl: Gold *****
16/01/22 Regional Event Blue 00:49:17 1st 1269 Racing Chl: Gold *****
13/11/21 Saturday Series 3 Blue 00:37:57 6th Racing Chl: Gold *****
17/10/21 CompassSport Cup Final 8A Green Junior Men 00:43:32 15th 1195
16/10/21 Saturday Series 2 Blue 00:32:12 3rd Racing Chl: Gold *****
25/09/21 Junior Inter Regional Championships Long Distance and October Odyssey M16 01:05:09 21st 1141
11/09/21 Saturday Series 1 Blue 00:33:07 1st Racing Chl: Gold *****
04/07/21 Yvette Baker Trophy Final Green 00:34:16 14th Racing Chl: Gold *****
12/06/21 Saturday Series Light Green 00:27:01 2nd Racing Chl: Gold ****
06/06/21 Northern Championships (UKOL) UKOL 7 (M16) 01:47:06 26th 1094
05/06/21 British Orienteering Middle Championships (UKOL) UKOL 11 (M16, M18, M20) 01:28:26 63rd 1056
23/05/21 Regional Event & YHOA School Champs Y11BLG 00:40:20 3rd
15/05/21 Saturday Series Light Green 00:35:06 4th Racing Chl: Gold ****
20/12/20 Closed event Green 00:43:43 9th Racing Chl: Gold *****
03/10/20 Saturday Series 2 Light Green 00:26:20 6th Racing Chl: Gold ****
26/09/20 Saturday Series 1 Light Green 00:28:17 5th Racing Chl: Gold ****
01/03/20 National Event & YHOA Superleague Blue 01:22:27 10th Racing Chl: Silver *****
08/02/20 Saturday Series 5 Light Green 00:26:36 8th Racing Chl: Gold ****
19/01/20 SYO Regional Event Green 00:49:25 10th Racing Chl: Silver *****
11/01/20 Saturday Series 4 Light Green 00:36:25 4th Racing Chl: Gold ****
23/11/19 Saturday Series 3 Light Green 00:36:21 6th Racing Chl: Gold ****
05/10/19 Saturday Series 2 Light Green 00:25:34 6th Racing Chl: Gold ****
28/09/19 Junior Inter Regional Championships Course M14 01:21:50 23rd
21/09/19 Saturday Series 1 Light Green 00:22:55 4th Racing Chl: Gold ****
07/07/19 Yvette Baker Trophy Final YB Light Green 00:49:29 19th
08/06/19 Saturday Series 8 Orange 00:16:49 4th Racing Chl: Gold ***
28/04/19 YHOA Superleague and Yvette Baker Trophy Heat Light Green 00:34:11 9th Racing Chl: Gold ****
27/04/19 Saturday Series 7 Orange 00:21:19 4th Racing Chl: Gold ***
10/03/19 Northern Championships (UKOL) Course 14 00:58:46 8th
09/03/19 Northern Champs Weekend Urban Event (UKOL) UKOL U6 (M16, W16) 00:54:59 17th
02/03/19 Saturday Series 6 Orange 00:17:27 5th Racing Chl: Gold ***
02/02/19 Saturday Series 5 Orange 00:17:39 7th Racing Chl: Gold ***
12/01/19 Saturday Series 4 Orange 00:20:19 3rd Racing Chl: Gold ***
02/12/18 SYO YHOA Superleague Light Green 00:34:11 6th Racing Chl: Gold ****
24/11/18 Saturday Series 3 Orange 00:21:01 5th Racing Chl: Gold ***
11/11/18 Regional Event Light Green 00:47:19 6th Racing Chl: Silver ****
13/10/18 Saturday Series 2 Orange 00:20:59 15th Racing Chl: Gold ***
08/09/18 Saturday Series 1 Orange 00:14:54 5th Racing Chl: Gold ***
01/07/18 Yvette Baker Trophy Final Orange 00:18:12 3rd Racing Chl: Gold ***
16/06/18 Local and schools event - Graves Orange 00:23:08 6th Racing Chl: Gold ***
10/06/18 Regional Event and YHOA School Championships Orange 00:19:48 6th Racing Chl: Gold ***
12/05/18 Local and schools event - Millhouses Orange 00:21:06 4th Racing Chl: Gold ***
24/03/18 Local and schools event Orange 00:17:27 4th Racing Chl: Gold ***
10/02/18 Local and schools event Orange 00:18:45 2nd Racing Chl: Gold ***
20/01/18 Local and schools event Orange 00:22:27 4th Racing Chl: Gold ***
11/11/17 Local and schools event Orange 00:30:14 20th Racing Chl: Silver ***
07/10/17 Local and schools event Orange 00:17:33