Results

Member Results

Jake ashpole

Show graph
BOF number 752313 | Club SYO | Association YHOA | Current Points - | Current Ranking -
Date Event Course Time Pos. Points Incentive scheme
08/02/20 Saturday Series 5 4th
11/01/20 Saturday Series 4 Yellow 00:13:56 6th Racing Chl: Gold **
23/11/19 Saturday Series 3 Yellow 00:12:03 8th Racing Chl: Gold **
05/10/19 Saturday Series 2 Yellow 00:14:11 8th Racing Chl: Gold **
21/09/19 Saturday Series 1 Yellow 00:09:56 8th Racing Chl: Gold **
08/06/19 Saturday Series 8 White 00:06:20 4th Racing Chl: Gold *
02/03/19 Saturday Series 6 White 00:07:45 5th Racing Chl: Gold *
02/03/19 Saturday Series 6 Yellow 00:10:03 9th Racing Chl: Gold **
02/02/19 Saturday Series 5 White 00:07:13 9th Racing Chl: Gold *
02/02/19 Saturday Series 5 9th
02/02/19 Saturday Series 5 9th
12/01/19 Saturday Series 4 White 00:08:01 4th Racing Chl: Gold *
12/01/19 Saturday Series 4 Yellow 00:12:14 6th Racing Chl: Gold **
24/11/18 Saturday Series 3 White 00:14:51 122nd Racing Chl: Silver *
24/11/18 Saturday Series 3 9th
24/11/18 Saturday Series 3 9th
13/10/18 Saturday Series 2 White 00:07:06 5th Racing Chl: Gold *
13/10/18 Saturday Series 2 Yellow 00:12:02 5th Racing Chl: Gold **
08/09/18 Saturday Series 1 White 00:06:37 4th Racing Chl: Gold *
08/09/18 Saturday Series 1 Yellow 00:11:57 8th Racing Chl: Gold **
16/06/18 Local and schools event - Graves White 00:08:54 26th Racing Chl: Gold *
16/06/18 Local and schools event - Graves Yellow 00:12:05 8th Racing Chl: Gold **
10/02/18 Local and schools event White 00:08:08
10/02/18 Local and schools event Yellow 00:15:01 20th Racing Chl: Gold **
20/01/18 Local and schools event White 00:10:46 3rd Racing Chl: Gold *
20/01/18 Local and schools event Yellow 00:20:06 17th Racing Chl: Gold **
14/01/18 SYO Regional Event - Rivelin White 00:14:59 2nd Racing Chl: Gold *
11/11/17 Local and schools event White 00:06:37