Results

Member Results

Evan Jenkinson

Show graph
BOF number 768049 | Club SYO | Association YHOA | Current Points - | Current Ranking -
Date Event Course Time Pos. Points Incentive scheme
15/05/22 Regional Event and Yvette Baker Trophy Heat Green 00:45:12 3rd Racing Chl: Silver *****
26/03/22 British Orienteering Championships (UKOL) UKOL 12 (M16, W45) 01:26:28 22nd
16/01/22 Regional Event Green 00:50:57 3rd Racing Chl: Gold *****
13/11/21 Saturday Series 3 Light Green 00:23:22 2nd Racing Chl: Gold ****
17/10/21 CompassSport Cup Final 9A Orange Men 00:29:50 9th
16/10/21 Saturday Series 2 Light Green 00:30:24 1st Racing Chl: Gold ****
25/09/21 Junior Inter Regional Championships Long Distance and October Odyssey M14 00:52:44
11/09/21 Saturday Series 1 Light Green 00:23:22 3rd Racing Chl: Gold ****
06/06/21 Northern Championships (UKOL) 18 01:53:34 20th
05/06/21 British Orienteering Middle Championships (UKOL) 13 00:40:54 30th
23/05/21 Regional Event & YHOA School Champs Y9BO 00:22:10 2nd
15/05/21 Saturday Series Orange 00:26:22 5th Racing Chl: Gold ***
15/05/21 Saturday Series Green 00:46:30 2nd Racing Chl: Silver *****
20/12/20 Closed event Orange 00:58:00 15th Navigation Chl ***
03/10/20 Saturday Series 2 Orange 00:18:10 1st Racing Chl: Gold ***
26/09/20 Saturday Series 1 Orange 00:32:20 6th Racing Chl: Gold ***
15/03/20 CompassSport Cup Heat 9A 00:25:05 10th
14/03/20 Saturday Series 6 Orange 00:15:58 2nd Racing Chl: Gold ***
14/03/20 Saturday Series 6 Light Green 00:27:18 8th Racing Chl: Gold ****
01/03/20 National Event & YHOA Superleague Light Green 01:18:13
08/02/20 Saturday Series 5 Orange 00:16:44 7th Racing Chl: Gold ***
08/02/20 Saturday Series 5 Light Green 00:29:38
19/01/20 SYO Regional Event Orange 00:30:45 2nd Racing Chl: Gold ***
11/01/20 Saturday Series 4 Orange 00:31:41 11th Racing Chl: Silver ***
23/11/19 Saturday Series 3 Orange 00:20:09 2nd Racing Chl: Gold ***
05/10/19 Saturday Series 2 Orange 00:21:57 6th Racing Chl: Gold ***
21/09/19 Saturday Series 1 Orange 00:23:29 30th Racing Chl: Gold ***
07/07/19 Yvette Baker Trophy Final YB Yellow 00:17:19 11th
08/06/19 Saturday Series 8 Yellow 00:14:31 3rd Racing Chl: Gold **
28/04/19 YHOA Superleague and Yvette Baker Trophy Heat Yellow 00:21:36 7th Racing Chl: Gold **
27/04/19 Saturday Series 7 Yellow 00:14:55 34th Racing Chl: Gold **
27/04/19 Saturday Series 7 Orange 00:27:10 12th Racing Chl: Gold ***
10/03/19 Northern Championships (UKOL) Course 16 00:52:17 18th
09/03/19 Northern Champs Weekend Urban Event (UKOL) U7 00:21:49 10th
02/03/19 Saturday Series 6 Yellow 00:08:05 1st Racing Chl: Gold **
02/02/19 Saturday Series 5 Yellow 00:13:33
12/01/19 Saturday Series 4 Yellow 00:17:22 28th Racing Chl: Gold **
11/11/18 Regional Event Orange 00:51:40 8th Racing Chl: Bronze ***
13/10/18 Saturday Series 2 Yellow 00:15:24 16th Racing Chl: Gold **
08/09/18 Saturday Series 1 Yellow 00:13:25 20th Racing Chl: Gold **
01/07/18 Yvette Baker Trophy Final Yellow 00:15:42 42nd Racing Chl: Gold **
16/06/18 Local and schools event - Graves Yellow 00:12:22 10th Racing Chl: Gold **
10/06/18 Regional Event and YHOA School Championships Yellow 00:15:49 8th Racing Chl: Gold **
12/05/18 Local and schools event - Millhouses Yellow 00:16:32 59th Racing Chl: Gold **
24/03/18 Local and schools event Yellow 00:11:33 7th Racing Chl: Gold **
10/02/18 Local and schools event Yellow 00:23:52 45th Racing Chl: Silver **
20/01/18 Local and schools event Yellow 00:16:26 7th Racing Chl: Gold **
11/11/17 Local and schools event Yellow 00:24:56 37th Racing Chl: Bronze **
07/10/17 Local and schools event Yellow 00:16:08 27th Racing Chl: Gold **
09/09/17 Local and schools event Yellow 00:13:37 21st Racing Chl: Gold **