Level
DateEvent NameLevelClubAss.VenueNearest TownGrid Ref.
Sat 24/06/17 Summer series Local WAOC EAOA Hinchingbrooke Country Park Brampton TL222719
Sat 24/06/17 SMOC AGM and Summer Social Activity SMOC EAOA Buckingham Old Gaol Buckingham
Sat 24/06/17 Harvester Training - Great Tower Activity DRONGO EAOA Great Tower Windermere
Sat 24/06/17 Junior Mini Series Activity SOS EAOA Great Notley Country Park Braintree
Sun 25/06/17 Harvester Relays National DRONGO EAOA Blakeholme Newby Bridge SD402887
Sun 25/06/17 CATI with Coaching Local SUFFOC EAOA Nowton Park Bury St Edmunds TL864622
Sun 25/06/17 NOR summer series Local NOR EAOA Wymondham College Attleborough TG080985
Sun 02/07/17 SMOC Keyne-O, Linford Wood Local SMOC EAOA Linford Wood Milton Keynes SP845406
Tue 04/07/17 Schools Orienteering Day Activity SOS EAOA Maldon Promenade Park Chelmsford
Wed 05/07/17 Training Night - East Cambridge Activity WAOC EAOA The Cambridge Blue Cambridge
Sun 09/07/17 CATI with Coaching Local SUFFOC EAOA Ipswich High School Ipswich TM195386
Wed 12/07/17 SOS Summer Series 1, The Broaks Local SOS EAOA Broaks Wood Gosfield TL786314
Wed 19/07/17 Training - Harlton Clunch Pit Activity WAOC EAOA Harlton Cambridge
Sat 22/07/17 Junior Mini Series Event 2 Activity SOS EAOA Colchester Castle Park Colchester
Wed 26/07/17 SOS Summer Series 2, Fordham Local SOS EAOA Fordham Hall Estate Colchester TL927286
Sat 29/07/17 Junior Mini Series Event 3 Activity SOS EAOA Maldon Promenade Park Maldon
Sun 13/08/17 SMOC Keyne-O, Great Linford Local SMOC EAOA Great Linford Milton Keynes SP854423
Wed 16/08/17 SOS Summer Series 3, Sudbury Riverside Local SOS EAOA Sudbury Riverside Sudbury TL862410
Sat 19/08/17 Summer series Local WAOC EAOA Coe Fen Cambridge TL445576
Sat 19/08/17 Junior Mini Series Event 4 Activity SOS EAOA Danbury Country Park Chelmsford
Sun 03/09/17 SMOC Keyne-O, Furzton Local SMOC EAOA Furzton Milton Keynes SP852359
Thu 07/09/17 SOS Summer Series 4, Local SOS EAOA TBD TBD
Sun 10/09/17 NOR last of the summer run Local NOR EAOA University of East Anglia (UEA) Norwich TG190076
Sun 17/09/17 Hockley, SOS Colour Coded & ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Hockley Woods Rayleigh TQ841915
Sun 17/09/17 WAOC colour coded event Local WAOC EAOA Wimpole Estate Orwell
Sat 23/09/17 CATI with Coaching Local SUFFOC EAOA Haughley Park Stowmarket TM002623
Sun 24/09/17 HAVOC Weald Park EAL Regional HAVOC EAOA Weald Park Brentwood
Sat 30/09/17 British Sprint Championships (UKOL) Major EAOA Campbell Park Milton Keynes
Sun 08/10/17 SUFFOC King's Forest Colour Coded Regional SUFFOC EAOA King's Forest Thetford TL826735
Sun 15/10/17 SMOC Keyne-O, Campbell Park Local SMOC EAOA Campbell Park Milton Keynes SP867398
Sun 15/10/17 NOR colour coded Regional NOR EAOA Norwich
Sat 28/10/17 Cambridge City Race 2017 National CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 29/10/17 WAOC East Anglian League event Regional WAOC EAOA Brandon Country Park Brandon
Sun 05/11/17 HAVOC Langdon Hills Colour Coded event Regional HAVOC EAOA Langdon Hills Country Park Basildon
Sun 12/11/17 NOR colour coded Regional NOR EAOA NT Blickling Estate Aylsham TG175285
Sun 19/11/17 WAOC colour coded event Regional WAOC EAOA Mildenhall South Mildenhall
Sun 26/11/17 Hylands Park, SOS Colour Coded & ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Hylands Park Chelmsford TL680048
Sun 03/12/17 SUFFOC West Harling Colour Coded Regional SUFFOC EAOA West Harling Heath Thetford TL962835
Sat 09/12/17 WAOC colour coded night event Local WAOC EAOA Wimpole Estate Arrington
Sun 10/12/17 NOR colour coded & EAL event Regional NOR EAOA Lynford Thetford TL817990
Mon 01/01/18 New Year Novelty Local SOS EAOA TBD Colchester
Sun 14/01/18 NOR colour coded Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 21/01/18 HAVOC Harts Wood Colour Coded event Regional HAVOC EAOA Harts Wood Brentwood
Sun 28/01/18 Baddow Ridge, SOS Colour coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Baddow Ridge Chelmsford TL770063
Sun 11/02/18 WAOC High Ash Regional WAOC EAOA High Ash Thetford TL813968
Sun 18/02/18 NOR Felbrigg event National NOR EAOA Felbrigg Cromer
Sun 25/02/18 SUFFOC colour coded Regional SUFFOC EAOA Tunstall (Chillesford) Woodbridge TM390536
Sun 04/03/18 SMOC EAL event Regional SMOC EAOA Aspley Heath Woburn SP927352
Sun 11/03/18 Compass Sport Cup Heat National EAOA Shouldham Warren Kings Lynn
Sun 25/03/18 EA Championship, ESSOL & SOS Colour coded, Writtle National SOS EAOA Writtle Chelmsford
Sun 15/04/18 Norwich Urban Regional NOR EAOA Norwich Norwich
Sun 29/04/18 HAVOC Thorndon South Colour coded event Regional HAVOC EAOA Thorndon Country Park South Brentwood
Sun 13/05/18 Danbury Park, SOS Colour coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Danbury Park Danbury TL773052
Sun 20/05/18 NOR event Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 17/06/18 Highwoods, SOS Colour coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Highwoods Colchester TM001274
Sun 19/08/18 Stowe Park Middle Distance Regional SMOC EAOA Stowe Park Buckingham SP681364
Sun 23/09/18 SUFFOC colour coded Regional SUFFOC EAOA Ickworth Park Bury St Edmunds TL825619
Sun 14/10/18 Chalkney, SOS Colour coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Highwoods Tiptree TM001274
Sun 04/11/18 SUFFOC colour coded Regional SUFFOC EAOA Kings Forest Bury St Edmunds TL825747
Sun 25/11/18 The Broaks, SOS Colour coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA The Broaks Braintree TL789311
Sat 02/02/19 Icenian 2019 Regional CUOC EAOA Thetford
Sun 07/07/19 Yvette Baker Trophy Final National EAOA Hatfield Forest Bishop's Stortford
Sat 26/10/19 Cambridge City Race 2019 National CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sat 30/01/21 Icenian 2021 Regional CUOC EAOA Brandon