Level
DateEvent NameLevelClubAss.VenueNearest TownGrid Ref.
Sat 27/04/19 ParkO- Lammas Land and Coe Fen Local WAOC EAOA Lammas Land and Coe Fen Newnham, Cambridge
Sat 27/04/19 Club Coaching & Chelmsford Spring Into Action Come and Try Orienteering Activity SOS EAOA Danbury Common Chelmsford
Sun 28/04/19 Catton Park Score Event Local NOR EAOA Catton Park Norwich TG234122
Wed 01/05/19 Training Cambourne Activity WAOC EAOA Cambourne Cambourne
Wed 08/05/19 Training Bar Hill Activity WAOC EAOA Bar Hill Bar Hill
Sun 12/05/19 SOS Maldon Urban (POSTPONED! owing to Mud Race - new date will be 21st July 2019) Regional SOS EAOA Maldon Town & Prom Park Maldon, Essex TL860064
Sun 12/05/19 Keyne-O, Caldecotte Lake Local SMOC EAOA Caldecotte Lake Milton Keynes
Wed 15/05/19 Training Night League Event St Neots Local WAOC EAOA Priory Park St Neots
Sat 18/05/19 ParkO- Milton Country Park Local WAOC EAOA Milton Country Park Milton
Sun 19/05/19 Kings Lynn Urban Regional NOR EAOA Kings Lynn Town Kings Lynn
Sun 19/05/19 Hornchurch local GLOSS-style Local HAVOC EAOA Hornchurch Country Park Hornchurch TQ536849
Wed 22/05/19 Training North Cambridge Activity WAOC EAOA North Cambridge Cambridge
Wed 29/05/19 SOS Summer Series No1 Local SOS EAOA Sibble Hedingham Sibble Hedingham
Sun 02/06/19 NOR summer series 1 Local NOR EAOA Norwich
Sun 02/06/19 Keyne-O, Furzton Local SMOC EAOA Furzton Milton Keynes
Wed 05/06/19 Training Milton Country Park Activity WAOC EAOA Milton Cambridge
Sun 09/06/19 Simon Peck Summer Series event 1 Local SUFFOC EAOA Haverhill Haverhill
Sun 09/06/19 Priory Park Local event Local WAOC EAOA Priory Park St Neots
Wed 12/06/19 SOS Summer Series No2 Local SOS EAOA Colchester
Sat 15/06/19 ParkO- Wimpole Estate Local WAOC EAOA Wimpole Estate Arrington
Sat 15/06/19 SnookerO- Wimpole Estate Local WAOC EAOA Wimpole Estate Arrington
Sun 16/06/19 NOR summer series 2 Local NOR EAOA Norwich
Sun 16/06/19 SOS The Naze Regional SOS EAOA The Naze Walton on the Naze TM264234
Wed 19/06/19 PuntO: Punting orienteering course on River Cam Activity WAOC EAOA River Cam, Trinty Punts, Town Bridge Cambridge
Sun 23/06/19 Simon Peck Summer Series event 2 Local SUFFOC EAOA Gunton Denes Lowestoft
Sun 30/06/19 NOR summer series 3 Local NOR EAOA Holt Hall Holt TG079398
Sun 07/07/19 Yvette Baker Trophy Final National EAOA Sandringham Kings Lynn
Wed 10/07/19 SOS Summer Series No3 Local SOS EAOA Colchester
Wed 10/07/19 SOS Summer Series No4 Local SOS EAOA Three Horseshoes, Fordham Colchester
Sun 14/07/19 Simon Peck Summer Series event 3 Local SUFFOC EAOA Christchurch Park Ipswich
Sun 21/07/19 Keyne-O, Willen Local SMOC EAOA Peace Pagoda Car Park, Willen Milton Keynes
Sun 11/08/19 Buckingham Urban Regional SMOC EAOA Buckingham Buckingham SP698340
Wed 14/08/19 SOS Summer Series No5 Local SOS EAOA Colchester
Sun 08/09/19 Keyne-O, Campbell Park Local SMOC EAOA Campbell Park Milton Keynes
Sun 08/09/19 NOR colour coded Local NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 22/09/19 SOS Colour Coded - Baddow Ridge Regional SOS EAOA TBD Colchester
Sun 29/09/19 Weald Park Regional HAVOC EAOA Weald Park Brentwood TQ573940
Sat 05/10/19 Autumn in Anglia Day 1: West Harling Regional SUFFOC EAOA West Harling Thetford
Sun 06/10/19 Autumn in Anglia Day 2: Bury St Edmunds Urban Regional SUFFOC EAOA Bury St Edmunds Bury St Edmunds TL856642
Sun 13/10/19 Keyne-O, Shenley Wood Local SMOC EAOA Shenley Wood Milton Keynes
Sun 13/10/19 Norwich Regional NOR EAOA Norwich
Sat 26/10/19 Cambridge City Race 2019 National CUOC EAOA Cambridge Cambridge
Sun 27/10/19 Ferry Meadows Local Event Local WAOC EAOA Ferry Meadows Peterborough
Sun 03/11/19 Langdon Hills Regional HAVOC EAOA Langdon Hills Langdon TQ680865
Sun 10/11/19 East Anglian Schools Championships Regional NOR EAOA South Norfolk
Sun 17/11/19 Maulden Woods event Regional WAOC EAOA Maulden Woods Bedford
Sun 24/11/19 SOS Hylands Park Regional SOS EAOA Hylands Park Chelmsford TL679048
Sun 01/12/19 Daisy's Wood event Regional SUFFOC EAOA Daisy's Wood Woodbridge TM345503
Sun 08/12/19 Shouldham Warren EAL Regional NOR EAOA Shouldham Warren Kings Lynn
Wed 01/01/20 SOS New Year Novelty Local SOS EAOA Colchester
Sun 05/01/20 Belhus Woods event Regional HAVOC EAOA Belhus Woods Country Park South Ockenden
Sun 12/01/20 Kings Forest - North Stow Regional SUFFOC EAOA North Stow Bury St Edmunds
Sun 19/01/20 NOR Regional event Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 02/02/20 SOS Writtle Forest EA League and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Writtle Forest Chelmsford
Sun 16/02/20 Croxton Heath East Anglian League Regional WAOC EAOA Croxton Heath Thetford
Sun 23/02/20 NOR Regional event Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 01/03/20 Ickworth Park Regional SUFFOC EAOA Ickworth Park Bury St Edmunds
Sun 08/03/20 Rowney Warren YBT heat Regional WAOC EAOA Rowney Warren Bedford
Sun 15/03/20 CompassSport Cup Heat National EAOA Aspley Heath Milton Keynes
Sat 28/03/20 BUCS - British Universities & Colleges Sport Championships National CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 29/03/20 BUCS - British Universities & Colleges Sport Championships National CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 05/04/20 NOR Regional event Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 19/04/20 East Anglian Championships National HAVOC EAOA Epping SW Epping
Sun 26/04/20 SOS Danbury Park Colour Coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Danbury Danbury
Sun 03/05/20 NOR Regional event Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 10/05/20 Simon Peck Summer Series 1 - Haughley Park Local SUFFOC EAOA Haughley Park Stowmarket
Sat 16/05/20 Harwich Urban Regional SOS EAOA Harwich Harwich TM259315
Sun 17/05/20 North Cambridge Urban National WAOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 24/05/20 NOR summer series Local NOR EAOA
Sun 07/06/20 Simon Peck Summer Series 2 Local SUFFOC EAOA Bury St Edmunds Bury St Edmunds
Sun 14/06/20 SOS Wivenhoe Woods Colour Coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Wivenhoe
Sat 20/06/20 NOR summer series Local NOR EAOA
Sun 05/07/20 NOR summer series Local NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 12/07/20 Simon Peck Summer Series 3 Local SUFFOC EAOA Royal Hospital School Ipswich
Sun 09/08/20 Milton Keynes Urban Regional SMOC EAOA Milton Keynes
Sun 13/09/20 NOR regional event Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 20/09/20 Hornchurch Country Park Regional HAVOC EAOA Hornchurch Country Park Hornchurch TQ536849
Fri 25/09/20 Ampthill Park Local event Local WAOC EAOA Ampthill
Sun 27/09/20 SOS High Woods Colour Coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Colchester
Sun 11/10/20 NOR regional event Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 25/10/20 Mildenhall North Regional Regional WAOC EAOA Mildenhall
Sun 25/10/20 Regional event and EAL Regional SMOC EAOA tba
Sun 01/11/20 Hadleigh Park event Regional HAVOC EAOA Hadleigh Park Hadleigh, Benfleet, Essex TQ802869
Sun 08/11/20 NOR regional event Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 15/11/20 Tunstall Forest East Anglian League Regional SUFFOC EAOA Tunstall Forest Woodbridge
Sun 29/11/20 SOS Pods Woods Colour Coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Tiptree
Sun 06/12/20 NOR East Anglian League event Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 13/12/20 Urban event Regional WAOC EAOA tba
Sat 30/01/21 Icenian 2021 Regional CUOC EAOA Brandon
Sun 14/02/21 East Anglian Championships National WAOC EAOA Thetford Warren/Risbeth Warren Thetford
Sun 16/05/21 Colchester Urban National SOS EAOA Colchester