Level
DateEvent NameLevelClubAss.VenueNearest TownGrid Ref.
Wed 29/06/22 Punt-O River Cam, Trinity Punts Activity WAOC EAOA Trinity Punts Cambridge
Thu 30/06/22 Club Night - 45 minute MapRun score, Milton Keynes Village Activity SMOC EAOA The Swan Inn, Broughton Rd, Milton Keynes Village Milton Keynes
Sat 02/07/22 Come And Try Orienteering - Park-O Activity SOS EAOA Great Notley Country Park Braintree
Sun 03/07/22 Summer Series Local SUFFOC EAOA Clare Country Park Clare
Wed 06/07/22 Summer 2022 Map Run League Papworth Everad Local WAOC EAOA Papworth Everad Papworth Everad
Thu 07/07/22 HAVOC-SOS Midweek Summer Series No.6 Local HAVOC EAOA Billericay North Billericay TQ674962
Sat 09/07/22 Come And Try Orienteering Park-O Activity SOS EAOA Great Notley Country Park Braintree
Sun 10/07/22 NOR Summer Series 3 Local NOR EAOA Bacton Wood North Walsham TG318312
Sun 10/07/22 HAVOC GLOSS Event Local HAVOC EAOA Hornchurch Country Park Hornchurch TQ536847
Tue 12/07/22 Maprun Challenge 4 - Bury St Edmunds Activity SUFFOC EAOA Bury St Edmunds Bury St Edmunds
Sat 16/07/22 Come And Try Orienteering Park-O Activity SOS EAOA Great Notley Country Park Braintree
Sun 17/07/22 Summer Series Local SUFFOC EAOA Needham Lakes Needham Market
Tue 19/07/22 SOS/HAVOC Mid Week Summer Series No.7 Local SOS EAOA TBC
Sat 23/07/22 Come And Try Orienteering Park-O Activity SOS EAOA Great Notley Country Park Braintree
Sun 24/07/22 SMOC Local Event 4, Howe Park Wood Local SMOC EAOA Howe Park Wood Milton Keynes SP830345
Thu 04/08/22 HAVOC-SOS Midweek Summer Series No.8 Local HAVOC EAOA Ingatestone Ingatestone TQ651996
Tue 16/08/22 Maprun Challenge 5 - Chantry Park Activity SUFFOC EAOA Chantry Park Ipswich
Wed 17/08/22 Summer 2022 Map Run League Local WAOC EAOA Hardwick Hardwick
Sun 04/09/22 Mousehold Heath Regional NOR EAOA Mousehold Heath Norwich TG250103
Sat 10/09/22 Park-O Milton Country Park Local WAOC EAOA Milton Country Park Milton
Sun 11/09/22 HAVOC EAL & SWELL Regional HAVOC EAOA Langdon Hills Basildon TQ680864
Sun 18/09/22 SOS Hatfield Forest Regional SOS EAOA Hatfield Forest Bishops Stortford TL547202
Sun 25/09/22 SMOC Milton Keynes Urban Regional SMOC EAOA Campbell Park Milton Keynes SP867398
Sun 02/10/22 EA School Champs Regional SUFFOC EAOA Haughley Park Bury St Edmunds
Sun 09/10/22 WAOC Urban Regional WAOC EAOA Great Dunmow Great Dunmow
Sat 22/10/22 Park-O Trumpington Local WAOC EAOA Trumpington Meadows Trumpington, Cambridge
Sun 23/10/22 North Norfolk Regional Regional NOR EAOA NT Felbrigg Cromer TG
Sun 30/10/22 SOS Hylands Park Regional SOS EAOA Hylands Park Chelmsford TL681053
Sun 06/11/22 HAVOC SWELL Regional HAVOC EAOA Belhus Woods Aveley TQ565825
Sat 12/11/22 St Neots Priory Park Local event combined with Park-O Local WAOC EAOA St Neots St Neots
Sun 20/11/22 Wordwell ESSOL Regional SUFFOC EAOA Kings Forest Bury St Edmunds
Sun 27/11/22 EA Champs Regional WAOC EAOA Santon Downham Thetford
Sun 11/12/22 Kelling Heath EAL Regional NOR EAOA Kelling Heath Holt TG118414
Sun 01/01/23 New Year Novelty Local SOS EAOA Highwoods CP Colchester
Sat 07/01/23 Park-O Wandlebury Local WAOC EAOA Wandlebury Country Park Cambridge
Sun 08/01/23 Knettishall Regional SUFFOC EAOA Knettishall Heath Thetford
Sun 15/01/23 WAOC 50th Anniversary event Regional WAOC EAOA Maulden Wood Bedford
Sun 22/01/23 SMOC EA League - venue TBC Regional SMOC EAOA Milton Keynes
Sat 04/02/23 Park-O Coldhams Common Local WAOC EAOA Coldhams Common Cambridge
Sun 05/02/23 Tangham EA Champs Regional SUFFOC EAOA Rendlesham Forest Woodbridge
Sun 12/02/23 CompassSport Cup Heat National NOR EAOA Shouldham Warren King's Lynn
Sat 18/02/23 Icenian Regional CUOC EAOA Brandon
Sun 19/02/23 Icenian Day 2 - Croxton Heath Regional WAOC EAOA Croxton Heath Thetford
Sat 04/03/23 Bryant's Heath NIght event Local NOR EAOA Bryant's Heath North Walsham
Sun 05/03/23 Hockering YBT heat Regional NOR EAOA Hockering Wood Dereham
Sat 18/03/23 Park-O Hinchingbrooke Local WAOC EAOA Hinchingbrooke Country Park Hinchingbrooke
Sun 19/03/23 SOS Danbury Common Regional SOS EAOA Danbury
Sun 02/04/23 Peterborough Urban Regional WAOC EAOA Hampton Hargate Peterborough
Sat 29/04/23 Ipswich O Christchurch Park Local SUFFOC EAOA Christchurch Park Ipswich
Sat 29/04/23 Park-O Local WAOC EAOA Coe Fen and Lammas Land Cambridge
Sun 14/05/23 Ipswich O Chantry Park Local SUFFOC EAOA Chantry Park Ipswich
Sat 20/05/23 EAOA National Event National EAOA tbc
Sat 20/05/23 Thetford Urban Local NOR EAOA Thetford Thetford
Sun 21/05/23 Harwich Urban National SOS EAOA Harwich
Sun 04/06/23 NOR Summer Series 1 Local NOR EAOA Haveringland Norwich
Sat 10/06/23 Ipswich O Christchurch Park Local SUFFOC EAOA Christchurch Park Ipswich
Sat 10/06/23 Park-O Cherry Hinton Hall Local WAOC EAOA Cherry Hinton Hall Park Cambridge
Sun 18/06/23 SOS Hatfield Forest Regional SOS EAOA Hatfield Forest Takeley, Bishops Stortford
Sun 25/06/23 Ipswich O Chantry Park Local SUFFOC EAOA Chantry Park Ipswich
Sun 25/06/23 NOR Summer Series 2 Local NOR EAOA Bawdeswell & Bylaugh Dereham
Sun 02/07/23 NOR Summer Series 3 Local NOR EAOA Swaffham Heath Swaffham
Sun 09/07/23 SPSS Broomhill and The Dales Local SUFFOC EAOA Broomhill and The Dales Ipswich
Sun 16/07/23 SPSS Local SUFFOC EAOA Ipswich Ipswich
Sun 10/09/23 Peter Palmer Junior Team Relays - provisional National SMOC EAOA ???
Sun 17/09/23 SOS Chalkney Regional SOS EAOA Chalkney Woods Earls Colne
Sun 17/09/23 Holt Country Park Local NOR EAOA Holt Country Park & Holt Lowes Holt
Sun 24/09/23 East Anglian Schools Champs Regional WAOC EAOA Ampthill Park Ampthill
Sat 07/10/23 Autumn in Anglia Day 1 Regional SUFFOC EAOA West Stow Thetford
Sun 08/10/23 Autumn in Anglia Day 2 Regional WAOC EAOA Newmarket
Sat 28/10/23 Cambridge City Race Regional CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 05/11/23 SOS Baddow Ridge Regional SOS EAOA Baddow Ridge Danbury
Sun 12/11/23 NOR Heathlands Local NOR EAOA Cawston & Marsham Heaths Aylsham
Sun 26/11/23 Tunstall EAL Regional SUFFOC EAOA Tunstall Woodbridge TM390561
Sun 10/12/23 Hockham + EAL Local NOR EAOA Hockham Forest Thetford
Sat 03/02/24 Rowney Warren Night event Regional WAOC EAOA Rowney Warren Shefford
Sun 04/02/24 Rowney Warren Regional WAOC EAOA Rowney Warren Shefford
Sat 09/03/24 Midland Champs and BUCS individual National NOR EAOA Sandringham Kings Lynn
Sun 10/03/24 BUCS Relay National CUOC EAOA Trumpington Meadows Cambridge
Sat 12/10/24 Junior Home Internationals Relays National EAOA East Anglia
Sun 13/10/24 Junior Home Internationals Individual National EAOA East Anglia