Level
DateEvent NameLevelClubAss.VenueNearest TownGrid Ref.
Wed 25/10/17 Training Night - West Cambridge Activity WAOC EAOA West Cambridge Cambridge
Sat 28/10/17 Cambridge City Race 2017 National CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 29/10/17 WAOC East Anglian League event Regional WAOC EAOA Mile End Industrial Estate Brandon TL775854
Wed 01/11/17 Training Night - Lucy Cavendish, St Edmunds and Castle Hill Activity WAOC EAOA Lucy Cavendish, St Edmunds and Castle Hill Cambridge
Sun 05/11/17 HAVOC Langdon Hills Colour Coded event Regional HAVOC EAOA Langdon Hills Country Park Basildon TQ697858
Wed 08/11/17 Training Night - CMS Activity WAOC EAOA Centre for Mathematical Studies Cambridge
Sun 12/11/17 NOR colour coded Regional NOR EAOA NT Blickling Estate Aylsham TG175285
Wed 15/11/17 Training Night - Girton College Activity WAOC EAOA Girton College Cambridge
Sun 19/11/17 WAOC colour coded event Regional WAOC EAOA Mildenhall South Mildenhall
Wed 22/11/17 Training Night - Sidgwick Site & University Library Activity WAOC EAOA Sidgwick Site & University Library Cambridge
Sun 26/11/17 Hylands Park, SOS Colour Coded & ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Hylands Park Chelmsford TL680048
Wed 29/11/17 Training Night - Churchill College Adventure Race Activity WAOC EAOA Churchill College Cambridge
Sun 03/12/17 SUFFOC West Harling Colour Coded Regional SUFFOC EAOA West Harling Heath Thetford TL962835
Sat 09/12/17 WAOC colour coded night event Local WAOC EAOA Wimpole Estate Arrington
Sun 10/12/17 NOR colour coded & EAL event Regional NOR EAOA Lynford Thetford TL817990
Mon 01/01/18 New Year Novelty Local SOS EAOA TBD Colchester
Sun 14/01/18 NOR colour coded Regional NOR EAOA Horsford Heath Norwich TG184176
Sun 21/01/18 HAVOC Harts Wood SWELL event Regional HAVOC EAOA Harts Wood Brentwood TQ606929
Sun 28/01/18 Baddow Ridge, SOS Colour coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Baddow Ridge Chelmsford TL770063
Wed 31/01/18 Training Night - Newnham College Activity WAOC EAOA Newnham College Cambridge
Wed 07/02/18 Training Night - Churchill College Activity WAOC EAOA Churchill College Cambridge
Sun 11/02/18 WAOC High Ash Regional WAOC EAOA High Ash Thetford TL813968
Wed 14/02/18 Training Night - Wandlebury Activity WAOC EAOA Wandlebury Cambridge
Sun 18/02/18 NOR Felbrigg event National NOR EAOA Felbrigg Cromer
Wed 21/02/18 Training Night - Coe Fen Micro O Activity WAOC EAOA Coe Fen, Lammas Land Cambridge
Sun 25/02/18 SUFFOC colour coded Regional SUFFOC EAOA Tunstall (Chillesford) Woodbridge TM390536
Sun 04/03/18 SMOC EAL event Regional SMOC EAOA Aspley Heath Woburn SP927352
Wed 07/03/18 Training Night - Burrells Field Activity WAOC EAOA Burrells Field Cambridge
Sun 11/03/18 Compass Sport Cup Heat National EAOA Shouldham Warren Kings Lynn
Sun 25/03/18 EA Championship, ESSOL & SOS Colour coded, Writtle National SOS EAOA Writtle Chelmsford
Sun 08/04/18 WAOC Urban event Regional WAOC EAOA tba
Sat 14/04/18 UEA Sprint event Regional NOR EAOA UEA Norwich TG151173
Sun 15/04/18 Norwich Urban Regional NOR EAOA Norwich City Norwich
Thu 26/04/18 Training Night - Astronomy & Madingley Rise Activity WAOC EAOA Astronomy Cambridge
Sun 29/04/18 HAVOC Colour coded event Regional HAVOC EAOA tba tba
Wed 09/05/18 Training - Bar Hill Activity WAOC EAOA Bar Hill Cambridge
Sun 13/05/18 Danbury Park, SOS Colour coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Danbury Park Danbury TL773052
Sun 13/05/18 WAOC Urban Sprint Regional WAOC EAOA Newmarket
Wed 16/05/18 Training Night - North Cambridge Activity WAOC EAOA North Cambridge Cambridge
Sun 20/05/18 NOR event Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Wed 23/05/18 Training Night - St Neots Activity WAOC EAOA St Neots St Neots
Sun 03/06/18 NOR summer series Local NOR EAOA Norfolk
Wed 06/06/18 Training Night - St Johns Playing Field Activity WAOC EAOA St Johns Playing Field Cambridge
Sun 10/06/18 SUFFOC summer series Local SUFFOC EAOA Suffolk
Wed 13/06/18 PuntO: Punting orienteering course on River Cam Activity WAOC EAOA River Cam, Trinity Punts, Town Bridge Cambridge
Sun 17/06/18 Highwoods, SOS Colour coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Highwoods Colchester TM001274
Sun 17/06/18 NOR summer series Local NOR EAOA Norfolk
Wed 20/06/18 Coton Training Activity WAOC EAOA Coton Cambridge
Sun 24/06/18 SUFFOC summer series Local SUFFOC EAOA Suffolk
Sun 01/07/18 NOR summer series Local NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 08/07/18 SUFFOC summer series Local SUFFOC EAOA Suffolk
Sun 12/08/18 Stowe Park Middle Distance Regional SMOC EAOA Stowe Park Buckingham SP681364
Sun 16/09/18 Ampthill Park Local event Local WAOC EAOA Ampthill Park Ampthill TL024382
Sun 16/09/18 NOR colour coded Local NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 23/09/18 SUFFOC colour coded Regional SUFFOC EAOA Ickworth Park Bury St Edmunds TL825619
Sun 30/09/18 HAVOC event Regional HAVOC EAOA tba tba
Sun 07/10/18 NOR colour coded Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 14/10/18 Chalkney, SOS Colour coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Highwoods Tiptree TM001274
Sun 14/10/18 Mildenhall North Regional WAOC EAOA Mildenhall North Mildenhall TL735752
Sun 04/11/18 SUFFOC colour coded Regional SUFFOC EAOA Kings Forest Bury St Edmunds TL825747
Sun 11/11/18 NOR colour coded Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 18/11/18 HAVOC colour coded and EAL Regional HAVOC EAOA Epping SW Chingford
Sat 24/11/18 WAOC Night event Local WAOC EAOA Rowney Warren Shefford TL123403
Sun 25/11/18 The Broaks, SOS Colour coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA The Broaks Braintree TL789311
Sun 25/11/18 Rowney Warren event Regional WAOC EAOA Rowney Warren Shefford TL123403
Sun 02/12/18 NOR colour coded and EAL Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sat 02/02/19 Icenian 2019 Regional CUOC EAOA Thetford
Sun 03/02/19 Bush Heath event National WAOC EAOA Bush Heath Mildenhall TL726754
Sun 10/03/19 WAOC urban event Regional WAOC EAOA Royston Royston
Sun 24/03/19 East Anglian Championships National NOR EAOA North Norfolk
Sun 07/07/19 Yvette Baker Trophy Final National EAOA Hatfield Forest Bishop's Stortford
Sat 26/10/19 Cambridge City Race 2019 National CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sat 30/01/21 Icenian 2021 Regional CUOC EAOA Brandon