Level
DateEvent NameLevelClubAss.VenueNearest TownGrid Ref.
Sun 12/07/20 (Cancelled) Simon Peck Summer Series 3 Local SUFFOC EAOA Royal Hospital School Ipswich TM165353
Sun 02/08/20 Ipswich O - Event 3 Local SUFFOC EAOA Christchurch Park Ipswich TM161453
Sun 09/08/20 (Cancelled) Milton Keynes Urban (and KO5) Regional SMOC EAOA Great Linford Milton Keynes
Sun 16/08/20 Ipswich O - Event 4 Local SUFFOC EAOA Christchurch Park Ipswich TM161453
Sun 06/09/20 Ampthill Park Local event Local WAOC EAOA Ampthill Park Ampthill
Sun 06/09/20 Simon Peck Summer Series 4 Local SUFFOC EAOA Haughley Park Ipswich TM002623
Sun 13/09/20 NOR Try O Regional NOR EAOA UEA Norwich TG190076
Sun 13/09/20 Keyne-O 6 - Campbell Park Local SMOC EAOA MK9 4AD Milton Keynes
Sat 19/09/20 Park-O Trumpington Meadows Local WAOC EAOA Trumpington Meadows Cambridge
Sun 20/09/20 Weald Park Local HAVOC EAOA Weald Park Brentwood TQ573940
Sun 27/09/20 SOS High Woods Colour Coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Colchester
Sun 04/10/20 Cambourne Urban Regional WAOC EAOA Cambourne Cambourne
Sat 10/10/20 Double Dumpling Day 1 Regional NOR EAOA Mousehold Heath Norwich
Sat 10/10/20 Park-O Milton Local WAOC EAOA Milton Country Park Milton
Sun 11/10/20 Double Dumpling Day 2 Regional NOR EAOA Norwich Urban Norwich
Sun 11/10/20 Keyne-O 7 - Linford Wood Local SMOC EAOA Linford Wood Milton Keynes
Sun 25/10/20 Regional event and EAL - National Trust Stowe Regional SMOC EAOA National Trust Stowe Buckingham
Sun 01/11/20 Belhus Woods event Regional HAVOC EAOA Belhus Woods Country Park Aveley, Essex TQ564825
Sun 08/11/20 NOR regional event Regional NOR EAOA NT Blickling Estate Aylsham TG175285
Sun 15/11/20 Tunstall Forest East Anglian League Regional SUFFOC EAOA Tunstall Forest Woodbridge
Sat 21/11/20 Park-O Therfield Heath Local WAOC EAOA Therfield Heath Royston
Sun 29/11/20 SOS Pods Woods Colour Coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Tiptree
Sun 06/12/20 NOR East Anglian League event Regional NOR EAOA Lynford Thetford TL817930
Sun 13/12/20 Mildenhall North Regional Regional WAOC EAOA Mildenhall Mildenhall
Sun 03/01/21 West Harling Heath Regional SUFFOC EAOA West Harling Heath Diss TL966837
Sat 16/01/21 Park-O Wandlebury Local WAOC EAOA Wandlebury Country Park Cambridge
Sun 24/01/21 Cromer Ridge Heath Regional NOR EAOA North Norfolk
Sun 31/01/21 Bedfords Park SWELL Regional HAVOC EAOA Bedfords Park Havering-atte-Bower TQ520924
Sun 07/02/21 Spring Regional Event Regional SMOC EAOA tba tba
Sat 13/02/21 Icenian 2021 Regional CUOC EAOA Brandon
Sun 14/02/21 TBA Regional WAOC EAOA Thetford Warren/Risbeth Warren Thetford
Sun 21/02/21 Narford Wood Regional NOR EAOA West Norfolk
Sat 27/02/21 Park-O Coldhams Common Local WAOC EAOA Abbey Leisure Complex Cambridge
Sun 28/02/21 SOS Hockley Wood Regional SOS EAOA Hockley
Sat 20/03/21 Park-O Priory Park, St Neots Local WAOC EAOA Priory Park St Neots
Sun 21/03/21 Whinney Hills Regional NOR EAOA Norwich
Sat 27/03/21 BUCS Individual Long distance 2021 National CUOC EAOA Epping East Epping TQ411982
Sun 28/03/21 BUCS Sprint Relay 2021 National CUOC EAOA Trumpington West Trumpington TL442542
Sun 11/04/21 Epping SW Regional HAVOC EAOA Epping Forest South West Chingford TQ393950
Sun 18/04/21 SOS Danbury Common Regional SOS EAOA Danbury
Sat 24/04/21 Park-O Lammas Land and Coe Fen Local WAOC EAOA Lammas Land and Coe Fen Cambridge
Sun 25/04/21 WAOC Urban Regional WAOC EAOA Huntingdon Huntingdon
Sun 02/05/21 NOR Urban Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sat 15/05/21 Park-O Cherry Hinton Hall Park Local WAOC EAOA Cherry Hinton Hall Park Cambridge
Sun 16/05/21 Colchester Urban National SOS EAOA Colchester
Sun 23/05/21 Hadleigh Park SWELL Regional HAVOC EAOA Hadleigh Park Hadleigh, Essex TQ802869
Sun 13/06/21 SOS The Broaks Regional SOS EAOA Gosfield
Sat 26/06/21 Park-O Hinchingbrooke Country Park Local WAOC EAOA Hinchingbrooke Country Park Hinchingbrooke
Sun 12/09/21 WAOC level D Local WAOC EAOA TBA
Sun 12/09/21 NOR Try O Local NOR EAOA Norwich
Sun 19/09/21 SOS Baddow Ridge Regional SOS EAOA Danbury
Sun 26/09/21 Hartswood EAL Regional HAVOC EAOA Hartswood & Thorndon North Brentwood TQ606929
Sat 02/10/21 King's Forest - North Stow Regional SUFFOC EAOA King's Forest - North Stow Bury St Edmunds TL826735
Sun 03/10/21 Bury St Edmunds Regional SUFFOC EAOA Bury St Edmunds Bury St Edmunds TL856643
Sun 31/10/21 N.T. Estate Regional NOR EAOA Mid/Nth Norfolk
Sun 07/11/21 SOS Chalkney Regional SOS EAOA Earls Colne
Sun 21/11/21 WAOC Urban Regional WAOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 28/11/21 Langdon Hills SWELL Regional HAVOC EAOA Langdon Hills Laindon TQ680866
Sun 05/12/21 Daisy's Wood Regional SUFFOC EAOA Daisy's Wood Woodbridge TM344502
Sun 12/12/21 NOR E.A.L. Regional NOR EAOA Thetford Forest District
Sat 05/03/22 BMOC weekend - Saturday event (UKOL) (put back a year) National WAOC EAOA Salcey Forest Northampton
Sun 06/03/22 British Middle Championships (UKOL) (put back a year) Major EAOA Rushmere Leighton Buzzard
Sun 10/09/23 Peter Palmer Junior Team Relays - provisional National SMOC EAOA ???