Level
DateEvent NameLevelClubAss.VenueNearest TownGrid Ref.
Thu 22/08/19 SMOC Club Night - Salcey Forest Score Activity SMOC EAOA Salcey Forest Milton Keynes
Sat 07/09/19 Park O Event 4 Local SUFFOC EAOA Nowton Park Bury St Edmunds TL864622
Sun 08/09/19 Keyne-O, Campbell Park Local SMOC EAOA Campbell Park Milton Keynes
Sun 08/09/19 NOR colour coded Local NOR EAOA Horsford Heath Norwich TG184176
Wed 11/09/19 SOS Summer Series no6 Local SOS EAOA Little Elms Witham TL820161
Sat 14/09/19 Park-O Milton Local WAOC EAOA Milton Country Park Milton
Sun 22/09/19 SOS Colour Coded - Baddow Ridge Regional SOS EAOA Danbury Chelmsford TL784052
Sun 29/09/19 Thorndon South SWELL Regional HAVOC EAOA Thorndon Country Park (South) Brentwood TQ634898
Sat 05/10/19 Autumn in Anglia Day 1: West Harling Regional SUFFOC EAOA West Harling Thetford
Sun 06/10/19 Autumn in Anglia Day 2: Bury St Edmunds Urban Regional SUFFOC EAOA Bury St Edmunds Bury St Edmunds TL856642
Sun 13/10/19 Keyne-O, Shenley Wood Local SMOC EAOA Shenley Wood Milton Keynes
Sun 13/10/19 NOR Regional Event Regional NOR EAOA Norwich
Sun 13/10/19 Freshers' Event Activity CUOC EAOA Lammas Land Cambridge
Wed 16/10/19 Wednesday Training Activity CUOC EAOA West Cambridge Cambridge
Sat 19/10/19 Park-O Trumpington Local WAOC EAOA Trumpington Meadows Country Park Cambridge
Thu 24/10/19 Wednesday Training (on Thursday) Activity CUOC EAOA Astronomy Department and Churchill College Cambridge
Sat 26/10/19 Cambridge City Race 2019 National CUOC EAOA Cambridge Cambridge
Sun 27/10/19 Ferry Meadows Local Event Local WAOC EAOA Ferry Meadows Peterborough
Wed 30/10/19 Wednesday Training Activity CUOC EAOA Cambridge West Cambridge
Sun 03/11/19 Langdon Hills Regional HAVOC EAOA Langdon Hills Langdon TQ680865
Wed 06/11/19 Wednesday Training Activity CUOC EAOA Science Park Cambridge
Sat 09/11/19 Park-O Wandlebury Local WAOC EAOA Wandlebury Country park Cambridge
Sun 10/11/19 East Anglian Schools Championships Regional NOR EAOA Hockham Thetford TL937920
Wed 13/11/19 Wednesday Training Activity CUOC EAOA Central Cambridge Cambridge
Sun 17/11/19 Maulden Woods event Regional WAOC EAOA Maulden Woods Bedford
Wed 20/11/19 Wednesday Training Activity CUOC EAOA Cherry Hinton Cambridge
Sun 24/11/19 SOS Hylands Park Regional SOS EAOA Hylands Park Chelmsford TL679048
Wed 27/11/19 Churchill Adventure Race Activity CUOC EAOA Churchill College Cambridge
Sun 01/12/19 Daisy's Wood event Regional SUFFOC EAOA Daisy's Wood Woodbridge TM345503
Sat 07/12/19 Park-O Impington Village College Local WAOC EAOA Impington sports centre Impington
Sun 08/12/19 Shouldham Warren EAL Regional NOR EAOA Shouldham Warren Kings Lynn TF680104
Wed 01/01/20 SOS New Year Novelty Local SOS EAOA Colchester
Sun 05/01/20 Hadleigh event Regional HAVOC EAOA Hadleigh Park Hadleigh, Essex TQ802869
Sat 11/01/20 Park-O Coldhams Common Local WAOC EAOA Abbey Leisure centre Cambridge
Sun 12/01/20 Kings Forest - North Stow Regional SUFFOC EAOA North Stow Bury St Edmunds
Sun 19/01/20 NOR Regional event Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Wed 22/01/20 Wednesday Training Activity CUOC EAOA Girton College Cambridge
Wed 29/01/20 Wednesday Training Activity CUOC EAOA Trumpington East Cambridge
Sun 02/02/20 SOS Writtle Forest EA League and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Writtle Forest Chelmsford
Wed 05/02/20 Wednesday Training Activity CUOC EAOA Therfield Heath Cambridge
Wed 12/02/20 Wednesday Training Activity CUOC EAOA Coton Cambridge
Sun 16/02/20 Croxton Heath East Anglian League Regional WAOC EAOA Croxton Heath Thetford
Wed 19/02/20 Wednesday Training Activity CUOC EAOA Brandon Cambridge
Sat 22/02/20 Park-O Wimpole Estate Local WAOC EAOA Wimpole Country Estate Arrington
Sun 23/02/20 NOR Regional event Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Wed 26/02/20 Wednesday Training Activity CUOC EAOA Bar Hill Cambridge
Sun 01/03/20 Ickworth Park Regional SUFFOC EAOA Ickworth Park Bury St Edmunds
Wed 04/03/20 Wednesday Training Activity CUOC EAOA Lucy Cavendish and St Edmund's College Cambridge
Sun 08/03/20 Rowney Warren YBT heat Regional WAOC EAOA Rowney Warren Bedford
Wed 11/03/20 Wednesday Training Activity CUOC EAOA Rowney Warren Shefford
Sat 14/03/20 Park-O Wandlebury Local WAOC EAOA Wandlebury Country park Cambridge
Sun 15/03/20 CompassSport Cup Heat National EAOA Aspley Heath Milton Keynes
Sat 28/03/20 BUCS - British Universities & Colleges Sport Championships National CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 29/03/20 BUCS - British Universities & Colleges Sport Championships National CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 05/04/20 NOR Regional event Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sat 18/04/20 Park-O Coe Fen Local WAOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 19/04/20 East Anglian Championships National HAVOC EAOA Epping SW Epping
Sun 26/04/20 SOS Danbury Park Colour Coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Danbury Danbury
Sun 03/05/20 NOR Regional event Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sat 09/05/20 Park-O Milton Local WAOC EAOA Milton Country Park Milton
Sun 10/05/20 Simon Peck Summer Series 1 - Haughley Park Local SUFFOC EAOA Haughley Park Stowmarket
Sat 16/05/20 Harwich Urban Regional SOS EAOA Harwich Harwich TM259315
Sun 17/05/20 North Cambridge Urban National WAOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 24/05/20 NOR summer series Local NOR EAOA
Sun 07/06/20 Simon Peck Summer Series 2 Local SUFFOC EAOA Bury St Edmunds Bury St Edmunds
Sat 13/06/20 Park-O Cherry Hinton Hall Park Local WAOC EAOA Cherry Hinton Hall Park Cambridge
Sun 14/06/20 SOS Wivenhoe Woods Colour Coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Wivenhoe
Sat 20/06/20 NOR summer series Local NOR EAOA
Sun 05/07/20 NOR summer series Local NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 12/07/20 Simon Peck Summer Series 3 Local SUFFOC EAOA Royal Hospital School Ipswich
Sun 09/08/20 Milton Keynes Urban Regional SMOC EAOA Milton Keynes
Sun 13/09/20 NOR regional event Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 20/09/20 Weald Park Regional HAVOC EAOA Weald Park Brentwood TQ573940
Fri 25/09/20 Ampthill Park Local event Local WAOC EAOA Ampthill
Sun 27/09/20 SOS High Woods Colour Coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Colchester
Sun 04/10/20 Urban event Regional WAOC EAOA tba
Sun 11/10/20 NOR regional event Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 25/10/20 Regional event and EAL Regional SMOC EAOA tba
Sun 01/11/20 Belhus Woods event Regional HAVOC EAOA Belhus Woods Country Park Aveley, Essex TQ564825
Sun 08/11/20 NOR regional event Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 15/11/20 Tunstall Forest East Anglian League Regional SUFFOC EAOA Tunstall Forest Woodbridge
Sun 29/11/20 SOS Pods Woods Colour Coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Tiptree
Sun 06/12/20 NOR East Anglian League event Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 13/12/20 Mildenhall North Regional Regional WAOC EAOA Mildenhall
Sat 30/01/21 Icenian 2021 Regional CUOC EAOA Brandon
Sun 14/02/21 East Anglian Championships National WAOC EAOA Thetford Warren/Risbeth Warren Thetford
Sun 07/03/21 British Middle Championships (UKOL) Major EAOA Rushmere Leighton Buzzard
Sun 16/05/21 Colchester Urban National SOS EAOA Colchester