Level
DateEvent NameLevelClubAss.VenueNearest TownGrid Ref.
Wed 15/08/18 Training - Therefield Heath Activity WAOC EAOA Therefield Heath Royston
Thu 16/08/18 SMOC Club Night Street-O Activity SMOC EAOA Woughton Park Car Park, Newport Road Milton Keynes
Sat 18/08/18 Summer series- Impington Village College Local WAOC EAOA Impington Sports centre Impington
Sat 18/08/18 Junior Mini Series Activity SOS EAOA Danbury Country Park Chelmsford
Wed 22/08/18 Training - Cherry Hinton Activity WAOC EAOA Cherry Hinton Cambridge
Sun 09/09/18 SMOC Keyne-O, Linford Wood Local SMOC EAOA Linford Wood Milton Keynes
Wed 12/09/18 SOS Summer Series 5 Local SOS EAOA Danbury Country Park Danbury
Sat 15/09/18 ParkO- Milton Country Park Local WAOC EAOA Milton Country Park Milton
Sun 16/09/18 Ampthill Park Local event Local WAOC EAOA Ampthill Park Ampthill TL024382
Sun 16/09/18 NOR colour coded Local NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sat 22/09/18 Junior Mini Series Activity SOS EAOA Maldon Promenade Park Maldon
Sun 23/09/18 SUFFOC colour coded Regional SUFFOC EAOA Ickworth Park Bury St Edmunds TL825619
Sun 30/09/18 HAVOC SWELL 2018/19 Regional HAVOC EAOA Thorndon Country Park South Herongate TQ634898
Sun 07/10/18 NOR colour coded Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sun 07/10/18 SMOC Keyne-O, Campbell Park Local SMOC EAOA Campbell Park Milton Keynes
Sun 14/10/18 Chalkney, SOS Colour coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA Chalkney Earls Colne TL875275
Sat 20/10/18 ParkO- Cherry Hinton Hall Park Local WAOC EAOA Cherry Hinton Hall Park Cherry Hinton
Sun 28/10/18 High Ash Regional WAOC EAOA High Ash Mundford TL735752
Sun 04/11/18 SUFFOC colour coded Regional SUFFOC EAOA Kings Forest Bury St Edmunds TL825747
Sat 10/11/18 ParkO- Wandlebury Country Park Local WAOC EAOA Wandlebury Country Park Stapleford, Cambridge
Sun 11/11/18 NOR colour coded Regional NOR EAOA Lynford Forest Thetford TL813942
Sun 18/11/18 HAVOC colour coded and EAL Regional HAVOC EAOA Epping SW Chingford
Sun 25/11/18 Rowney Warren event Regional WAOC EAOA Rowney Warren Shefford TL123403
Sun 02/12/18 NOR colour coded and EAL Regional NOR EAOA Sandringham Country Park Kings Lynn TF690290
Sun 09/12/18 The Broaks, SOS Colour coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA The Broaks Braintree TL789311
Tue 01/01/19 SOS New Year Novelty Local SOS EAOA TBD TBD
Sun 06/01/19 Bedfords Park Regional HAVOC EAOA Brentwood
Sat 12/01/19 ParkO- Impington Village College Local WAOC EAOA Impington Sports centre Impington
Sun 27/01/19 North Norfolk Regional Regional NOR EAOA Norfolk
Sat 02/02/19 Icenian 2019 Regional CUOC EAOA Thetford
Sun 03/02/19 Bush Heath event National WAOC EAOA Bush Heath Mildenhall TL726754
Sat 09/02/19 ParkO- Cherry Hinton Hall Park Local WAOC EAOA Cherry Hinton Hall Park Cherry Hinton
Sun 10/02/19 Knettishall Heath event Regional SUFFOC EAOA Knettishall Heath Thetford
Sun 17/02/19 SOS Danbury Common Regional SOS EAOA Danbury Common Danbury TL781043
Sun 24/02/19 West Norfolk Regional Regional NOR EAOA Kings Lynn
Sun 10/03/19 WAOC urban event Regional WAOC EAOA Royston Royston
Sat 16/03/19 ParkO- Wandlebury Country Park Local WAOC EAOA Wandlebury Country Park Stapleford, Cambridge
Sun 17/03/19 SOS Hockley Wood Regional SOS EAOA Hockley Woods Rayleigh TQ822911
Sun 24/03/19 East Anglian Championships National NOR EAOA North Norfolk
Sun 07/04/19 SMOC EAL event Regional SMOC EAOA tba South Midlands
Sun 14/04/19 Thorndon North Regional HAVOC EAOA Brentwood
Sat 27/04/19 ParkO- Lammas Land and Coe Fen Local WAOC EAOA Lammas Land and Coe Fen Newnham, Cambridge
Sun 12/05/19 SOS Maldon Urban Regional SOS EAOA Maldon Town & Prom Park Maldon, Essex TL860064
Sat 18/05/19 ParkO- Milton Country Park Local WAOC EAOA Milton Country Park Milton
Sun 02/06/19 NOR summer series 1 Local NOR EAOA Norwich
Sun 09/06/19 Simon Peck Summer Series event 1 Local SUFFOC EAOA Clare Country Park Clare
Sat 15/06/19 ParkO- Wimpole Estate TBC Local WAOC EAOA Wimpole Estate Arrington
Sun 16/06/19 NOR summer series 2 Local NOR EAOA Norwich
Sun 16/06/19 SOS The Naze Regional SOS EAOA The Naze Walton on the Naze TM264234
Sun 23/06/19 Simon Peck Summer Series event 2 Local SUFFOC EAOA Gunton Denes Lowestoft
Sun 30/06/19 NOR summer series 3 Local NOR EAOA Norwich
Sun 07/07/19 Yvette Baker Trophy Final National EAOA Hatfield Forest Bishop's Stortford
Sun 14/07/19 Simon Peck Summer Series event 3 Local SUFFOC EAOA Christchurch Park Ipswich
Sun 11/08/19 Buckingham Urban Regional SMOC EAOA Buckingham
Sun 22/09/19 SOS Colour Coded Regional SOS EAOA TBD Colchester
Sun 29/09/19 Weald Park Regional HAVOC EAOA Brentwood
Sun 06/10/19 West Harling event Regional SUFFOC EAOA West Harling Thetford
Sat 26/10/19 Cambridge City Race 2019 National CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 03/11/19 Langdon Hills Regional HAVOC EAOA Langdon
Sun 24/11/19 SOS Hylands Park Regional SOS EAOA Hylands Park Chelmsford TL679048
Sun 01/12/19 Daisy's Wood event Regional SUFFOC EAOA Daisy's Wood Woodbridge TM345503
Sun 15/03/20 CompassSport Cup Heat National EAOA Everywhere
Sat 28/03/20 BUCS - British Universities & Colleges Sport Championships National CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 29/03/20 BUCS - British Universities & Colleges Sport Championships National CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 19/04/20 East Anglian Championships National HAVOC EAOA Epping SW Epping
Sat 30/01/21 Icenian 2021 Regional CUOC EAOA Brandon