Level
DateEvent NameLevelClubAss.VenueNearest TownGrid Ref.
Thu 18/10/18 SMOC Club Night - Street-O, Stony Stratford Activity SMOC EAOA Hawkins Close car park, off London Road, Stony Stratford Milton Keynes
Sat 20/10/18 ParkO- Cherry Hinton Hall Park Local WAOC EAOA Cherry Hinton Hall Park Cherry Hinton
Wed 24/10/18 Fresher event: Trumpinton Meadows Local CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 28/10/18 High Ash Regional WAOC EAOA High Ash Mundford TL735752
Wed 31/10/18 Homerton Training Local CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sat 03/11/18 Club Coaching Activity SOS EAOA TBC Braintree
Wed 07/11/18 Newnham Training Local CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sat 10/11/18 ParkO- Wandlebury Country Park Local WAOC EAOA Wandlebury Country Park Stapleford, Cambridge
Sun 11/11/18 NOR colour coded Regional NOR EAOA Lynford Forest Thetford TL813942
Wed 14/11/18 Science Park League Event Local CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 18/11/18 HAVOC colour coded and EAL Regional HAVOC EAOA Epping SW Chingford
Wed 21/11/18 St Edmund's, Castle Hill and Lucy Cavendish Training Local CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 25/11/18 Rowney Warren event Regional WAOC EAOA Rowney Warren Shefford TL123403
Wed 28/11/18 Churchill Adventure Race Local CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 02/12/18 NOR colour coded and EAL Regional NOR EAOA Sandringham Country Park Kings Lynn TF690290
Sun 09/12/18 The Broaks, SOS Colour coded and ESSOL Regional SOS EAOA The Broaks Braintree TL789311
Sat 29/12/18 Club Coaching & Hash Activity SOS EAOA TBC TBC
Tue 01/01/19 SOS New Year Novelty Local SOS EAOA TBD TBD
Sun 06/01/19 Bedfords Park Regional HAVOC EAOA Brentwood
Sat 12/01/19 ParkO- Impington Village College Local WAOC EAOA Impington Sports centre Impington
Sun 27/01/19 Kelling Heath Regional CC Event Regional NOR EAOA Kelling Heath Holiday Park Sheringham TG118415
Sun 03/02/19 Bush Heath event National WAOC EAOA Bush Heath Mildenhall TL726754
Sat 09/02/19 Icenian 2019 (incorporating English Universities Orienteering Cup) Regional CUOC EAOA Bromehill Brandon
Sat 09/02/19 ParkO- Cherry Hinton Hall Park Local WAOC EAOA Cherry Hinton Hall Park Cherry Hinton
Sun 10/02/19 Knettishall Heath event Regional SUFFOC EAOA Knettishall Heath Thetford
Sun 17/02/19 SOS Danbury Common Regional SOS EAOA Danbury Common Danbury TL781043
Sun 24/02/19 West Norfolk Regional Regional NOR EAOA Kings Lynn
Sun 03/03/19 Keyne-O, Loughton Valley Park Local SMOC EAOA Loughton Valley Park Milton Keynes
Sun 10/03/19 WAOC urban event Regional WAOC EAOA Royston Royston
Sat 16/03/19 ParkO- Wandlebury Country Park Local WAOC EAOA Wandlebury Country Park Stapleford, Cambridge
Sun 24/03/19 East Anglian Championships National NOR EAOA North Norfolk
Sun 31/03/19 SOS Hockley Wood Regional SOS EAOA Hockley Woods Rayleigh TQ822911
Sun 07/04/19 SMOC EAL event Regional SMOC EAOA Salcey Forest Milton Keynes
Sun 14/04/19 Thorndon North Regional HAVOC EAOA Brentwood
Sat 27/04/19 ParkO- Lammas Land and Coe Fen Local WAOC EAOA Lammas Land and Coe Fen Newnham, Cambridge
Sun 28/04/19 North Norfolk Regional NOR EAOA Holt
Sun 12/05/19 SOS Maldon Urban Regional SOS EAOA Maldon Town & Prom Park Maldon, Essex TL860064
Sun 12/05/19 Keyne-O, Caldecotte Lake Local SMOC EAOA Caldecotte Lake Milton Keynes
Sat 18/05/19 ParkO- Milton Country Park Local WAOC EAOA Milton Country Park Milton
Sun 19/05/19 Kings Lynn Urban Regional NOR EAOA Kings Lynn
Sun 02/06/19 NOR summer series 1 Local NOR EAOA Norwich
Sun 02/06/19 Keyne-O, Furzton Local SMOC EAOA Furzton Milton Keynes
Sun 09/06/19 Simon Peck Summer Series event 1 Local SUFFOC EAOA Clare Country Park Clare
Sun 09/06/19 Priory Park Local event Local WAOC EAOA Priory Park St Neots
Sat 15/06/19 ParkO- Wimpole Estate TBC Local WAOC EAOA Wimpole Estate Arrington
Sun 16/06/19 NOR summer series 2 Local NOR EAOA Norwich
Sun 16/06/19 SOS The Naze Regional SOS EAOA The Naze Walton on the Naze TM264234
Sun 23/06/19 Simon Peck Summer Series event 2 Local SUFFOC EAOA Gunton Denes Lowestoft
Sun 30/06/19 NOR summer series 3 Local NOR EAOA Norwich
Sun 07/07/19 Yvette Baker Trophy Final National EAOA Hatfield Forest Bishop's Stortford
Sun 14/07/19 Simon Peck Summer Series event 3 Local SUFFOC EAOA Christchurch Park Ipswich
Sun 21/07/19 Keyne-O, Willen Local SMOC EAOA Peace Pagoda Car Park, Willen Milton Keynes
Sun 11/08/19 Buckingham Urban Regional SMOC EAOA Buckingham Buckingham
Sun 08/09/19 Keyne-O, Campbell Park Local SMOC EAOA Campbell Park Milton Keynes
Sun 08/09/19 UEA Local NOR EAOA University of East Anglia Norwich
Sun 22/09/19 SOS Colour Coded Regional SOS EAOA TBD Colchester
Sun 29/09/19 Weald Park Regional HAVOC EAOA Weald Park Brentwood
Sat 05/10/19 West Harling event Regional SUFFOC EAOA West Harling Thetford
Sun 06/10/19 Bury St Edmunds Urban Regional SUFFOC EAOA Bury St Edmunds Bury St Edmunds TL856642
Sun 13/10/19 Keyne-O, Shenley Wood Local SMOC EAOA Shenley Wood Milton Keynes
Sun 13/10/19 North Norfolk Regional NOR EAOA North Norfolk
Sat 26/10/19 Cambridge City Race 2019 National CUOC EAOA Cambridge Cambridge
Sun 27/10/19 Ferry Meadows Local Event Local WAOC EAOA Ferry Meadows Peterborough
Sun 03/11/19 Langdon Hills Regional HAVOC EAOA Langdon Hills Langdon
Sun 10/11/19 East Anglian Schools Championships Regional NOR EAOA South Norfolk
Sun 17/11/19 Maulden Woods event Regional WAOC EAOA Maulden Woods Bedford
Sun 24/11/19 SOS Hylands Park Regional SOS EAOA Hylands Park Chelmsford TL679048
Sun 01/12/19 Daisy's Wood event Regional SUFFOC EAOA Daisy's Wood Woodbridge TM345503
Sun 08/12/19 Shouldham Warren EAL Regional NOR EAOA Shouldham Warren Kings Lynn
Sun 12/01/20 Kings Forest - North Stow Regional SUFFOC EAOA North Stow Bury St Edmunds
Sun 16/02/20 Croxton Heath East Anglian League Regional WAOC EAOA Croxton Heath Thetford
Sun 01/03/20 Ickworth Park Regional SUFFOC EAOA Ickworth Park Bury St Edmunds
Sun 08/03/20 Rowney Warren YBT heat Regional WAOC EAOA Rowney Warren Bedford
Sun 15/03/20 CompassSport Cup Heat National EAOA Everywhere
Sat 28/03/20 BUCS - British Universities & Colleges Sport Championships National CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 29/03/20 BUCS - British Universities & Colleges Sport Championships National CUOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 19/04/20 East Anglian Championships National HAVOC EAOA Epping SW Epping
Sun 17/05/20 North Cambridge Urban National WAOC EAOA Cambridge
Sun 07/06/20 Simon Peck Summer Series 2 Local SUFFOC EAOA Bury St Edmunds
Sun 12/07/20 Simon Peck Summer Series 3 Local SUFFOC EAOA Royal Hospital School Ipswich
Sun 15/11/20 Tunstall Forest East Anglian League Regional SUFFOC EAOA Tunstall Forest Woodbridge
Sat 30/01/21 Icenian 2021 Regional CUOC EAOA Brandon
Sun 14/02/21 East Anglian Championships National WAOC EAOA Thetford Warren/Risbeth Warren Thetford