Go Orienteering

Activity sessions

Filters
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
GPS/Virtual Courses available
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
M60 O-Ringen Leg 4
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Wed 31st Aug 2022
Manchester
MDOC
NWOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyGPS/Virtual Courses available
M60 O-Ringen Leg 5
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Wed 31st Aug 2022
Manchester
MDOC
NWOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyGPS/Virtual Courses available
M60 O-Ringen Leg 6
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Wed 31st Aug 2022
Manchester
MDOC
NWOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyGPS/Virtual Courses available
M60 O-Ringen Leg 7
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Wed 31st Aug 2022
Manchester
MDOC
NWOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyGPS/Virtual Courses available
M60 O-Ringen Leg 8
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Wed 31st Aug 2022
Manchester
MDOC
NWOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyGPS/Virtual Courses available
M60 O-Ringen Leg 9
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Wed 31st Aug 2022
Manchester
MDOC
NWOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyGPS/Virtual Courses available
M60 O-Ringen Leg 10
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Wed 31st Aug 2022
Manchester
MDOC
NWOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyGPS/Virtual Courses available
M60 O-Ringen Leg 11
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Wed 31st Aug 2022
Manchester
MDOC
NWOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyGPS/Virtual Courses available
M60 O-Ringen Leg 12
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Wed 31st Aug 2022
Manchester
MDOC
NWOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyGPS/Virtual Courses available
FYW Maprun
Sat 5th Mar - Mon 5th Sep 2022
Southampton
SOC
SCOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyGPS/Virtual Courses available
SOC Maprun Series - Spring 2022
Fri 25th Mar - Sun 25th Sep 2022
North Baddesley
SOC
SCOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyGPS/Virtual Courses available
Beechwood Park MapRun
Sun 3rd Apr 2022 - Mon 3rd Apr 2023
Halifax
EPOC
YHOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyGPS/Virtual Courses available
SOC Maprun Series - Spring 2022
Fri 8th Apr - Sat 8th Oct 2022
TBC
TBC
SOC
SCOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyGPS/Virtual Courses available
SOC Maprun Series - Spring 2022
Fri 22nd Apr - Sat 22nd Oct 2022
Winchester
SOC
SCOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyGPS/Virtual Courses available
SOC Maprun Series - Spring 2022
Fri 6th May - Sat 5th Nov 2022
Colden Common
SOC
SCOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyGPS/Virtual Courses available
Clash Wood iROMP - INVOC
Mon 9th May - Sun 31st Jul 2022
Muir of Ord
INVOC
SOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenDogs allowed - constraints may apply
SOC Maprun Series - Spring 2022
Fri 20th May - Sat 19th Nov 2022
Romsey
SOC
SCOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyGPS/Virtual Courses available
SOC Maprun Series - Spring 2022
Fri 3rd Jun - Sat 3rd Dec 2022
TBC
TBC
SOC
SCOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyGPS/Virtual Courses available
SOC Maprun Series - Spring 2022
Fri 17th Jun - Sat 17th Dec 2022
TBC
Otterbourne
SOC
SCOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyGPS/Virtual Courses available
Urban ( Maprun or clue sheet ) available 13 days
Tue 28th Jun - Sun 10th Jul 2022
Cirencester
NWO
SWOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for wheelchairsRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs are not allowedGPS/Virtual Courses available