Go Orienteering

Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
British Orienteering Championships & Southern Championships (alternative date)
Sat 13th May 2023
South Central
SCOA
Major
Ranking event
British Relay Championships (alternative date)
Sun 14th May 2023
South Central
SCOA
Major
Ranking event
Tio Mila 20-21 May??
Sat 20th May 2023
Sweden
Sweden
International
Scottish Championships
Sat 27th May 2023
Scotland
SOA
National
Ranking event
Scottish Relay Championships
Sun 28th May 2023
Scotland
SOA
National
Ranking event
Harvester Relays ????
Sun 25th Jun 2023
???
National
Ranking event
Yvette Baker Trophy Final
Sun 2nd Jul 2023
Sheffield
SYO
YHOA
National
Ranking event
World Orienteering Championships 10-16 July
Mon 10th Jul 2023
Switzerland
Switzerland
International
Senior Home Internationals Individual
Sat 9th Sep 2023
Wales
WOA
National
Ranking event
Peter Palmer Junior Team Relays - provisional
Sun 10th Sep 2023
???
SMOC
EAOA
National
Ranking event
Senior Home Internationals Relays
Sun 10th Sep 2023
Wales
WOA
National
Ranking event
Junior Inter Regional Championships
Sat 23rd Sep 2023
Wales
WOA
National
Ranking event
Junior Inter Regional Championships
Sun 24th Sep 2023
Wales
WOA
National
Ranking event
Veteran Home Internationals Individual
Sat 30th Sep 2023
Scotland
SOA
National
Ranking event
Veteran Home Internationals Relays
Sun 1st Oct 2023
Scotland
SOA
National
Ranking event
British Schools Score Championships
Sat 14th Oct 2023
??
National
Ranking event
Junior Home Internationals Individual
Sat 14th Oct 2023
Northern Ireland
FERMO
NIOA
National
Ranking event
Junior Home Internationals Relays
Sun 15th Oct 2023
Northern Ireland
FERMO
NIOA
National
Ranking event
CompassSort Cup Final
Sun 12th Nov 2023
TBC
Coleford?
BOK
SWOA
Major
Suitable for familiesRefreshments availableTraders at eventOnline entry availableRanking event
British Schools Orienteering Championships
Sun 19th Nov 2023
Edinburgh
ESOC
SOA
National
Ranking event