Go Orienteering

Event Finder

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
GPS/Virtual Courses available
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
Sprint Weekend tbc
Sun 7th Jul 2024
Leeds
Leeds
AIRE
YHOA
National
Ranking event
World Orienteering Championships 12-16 July
Fri 12th Jul 2024
Scotland
Scotland
International
TVOC Saturday Series
Sat 13th Jul 2024
Oxford
TVOC
SCOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Junior World Orienteering Championships 15 - 21 Jul
Mon 15th Jul 2024
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
International
Croeso Day 1
Sun 21st Jul 2024
South Wales
WOA
National
Ranking event
Croeso Day 2
Mon 22nd Jul 2024
South Wales
WOA
National
Ranking event
O-Ringen 23-27 July
Tue 23rd Jul 2024
Oskarshamn, Sweden
Sweden
International
World Masters Orienteering Championships 3-8 August
Sat 3rd Aug 2024
Finland
Finland
International
European Orienteering Championships 15-20 Aug
Thu 15th Aug 2024
Hungary
Hungary
International
MV Urban event
Sun 25th Aug 2024
Dorking
Dorking
MV
SEOA
National
Ranking event
Senior Home Internationals Relays
Sat 7th Sep 2024
Scotland
SOA
National
Senior Home Internationals Individual
Sun 8th Sep 2024
Scotland
SOA
National
Ranking event
Peter Palmer Junior Team Relays
Sun 8th Sep 2024
tbc
National
Dales Weekend tbc
Sat 14th Sep 2024
Yorkshire
AIRE
YHOA
National
Ranking event
Dales Weekend tbc
Sun 15th Sep 2024
Yorkshire
AIRE
YHOA
National
Ranking event
Veteran Home Internationals Relays
Sat 21st Sep 2024
Northern Ireland
NIOA
National
Veteran Home Internationals Individual
Sun 22nd Sep 2024
Northern Ireland
NIOA
National
Ranking event
Junior Inter Regional Championships
Sat 28th Sep 2024
South West
NGOC
SWOA
National
Ranking event
Junior Inter Regional Championships
Sun 29th Sep 2024
TBC
Bristol
BOK
SWOA
National
Ranking event
25manna
Sat 12th Oct 2024
Sweden
Sweden
International