Search Event Fixtures

Search Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
European Orienteering Championships 19-23 Aug
Wed 19th Aug 2020
Estonia
International
Senior Home Internationals Individual
Sat 5th Sep 2020
Scotland
SOA
National
Ranking event
Senior Home Internationals Relays
Sun 6th Sep 2020
Scotland
SOA
National
Ranking event
Peter Palmer Junior Team Relays
Sun 6th Sep 2020
???
National
Ranking event
Dales Weekend
Sat 12th Sep 2020
Yorkshire Dales
AIRE
YHOA
National
Ranking event
Dales Weekend
Sun 13th Sep 2020
Yorkshire Dales
AIRE
YHOA
National
Ranking event
Veteran Home Internationals Individual
Sat 19th Sep 2020
Northern Ireland
FERMO
NIOA
National
Ranking event
Veteran Home Internationals Relays
Sun 20th Sep 2020
Northern Ireland
FERMO
NIOA
National
Ranking event
World Cup Period 25 - 27 Sept
Fri 25th Sep 2020
??
International
Junior Inter Regional Championships
Sat 26th Sep 2020
South Central
SCOA
National
Ranking event
Junior Inter Regional Championships
Sun 27th Sep 2020
South Central
SCOA
National
Ranking event
World Cup Period 1 - 4 Oct
Thu 1st Oct 2020
??
International
25manna
Sat 3rd Oct 2020
Sweden
International
October Odyssey day 1
Sat 3rd Oct 2020
??
NN
NEOA
National
Ranking event
October Odyssey day 2 & NE Champs
Sun 4th Oct 2020
??
NN
NEOA
National
Ranking event
Junior Home Internationals Individual
Sat 10th Oct 2020
???
National
Ranking event
British Schools Score Championships
Sat 10th Oct 2020
Shipley Park
Ilkeston
DVO
EMOA
National
Ranking event
DEE Urban Week End
Sat 10th Oct 2020
Chester
DEE
NWOA
National
Ranking event
Junior Home Internationals Relays
Sun 11th Oct 2020
???
National
Ranking event
DEE Urban Week End
Sun 11th Oct 2020
Chester
DEE
NWOA
National
Ranking event