Search Event Fixtures

Search Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
SN SE League Event
Sun 17th Nov 2019
tbc
tbc
SN
SEOA
National
Ranking event
SLOW SE League Event
Sun 24th Nov 2019
tbc
tbc
SLOW
SEOA
National
Ranking event
CHIG SE League Event - Middle Distance
Sun 8th Dec 2019
Epping
tbc
CHIG
SEOA
National
Ranking event
DFOK SE League Event
Sun 19th Jan 2020
TBA
DFOK
SEOA
National
Ranking event
British Night Orienteering Championships (TVOC)
Sat 22nd Feb 2020
Hambleden
Henley-on-Thames
TVOC
SCOA
Local
TVOC Chiltern Challenge Regional Event Level B
Sun 23rd Feb 2020
Hambleden
Henley-on-Thames
TVOC
SCOA
Local
Middle Race (TBC)
Sat 29th Feb 2020
South Wales
SWOC
WOA
Regional
Ranking event
2020 Welsh Orienteering Championships
Sun 1st Mar 2020
Cwm Lickey or Caerphilly
South Wales
SWOC
WOA
National
Ranking event
Tio Mila 2-3 May (provisional)
Sat 2nd May 2020
Sweden
International
Jukola Relay 20-21 June (provisional)
Sat 20th Jun 2020
Finland
International
World Orienteering Championships - Sprint 7-11 Jul
Tue 7th Jul 2020
Denmark
International
Icenian 2021
Sat 30th Jan 2021
Brandon
CUOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event