Event Fixtures

CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League 5 incorporating Veteran Home Internationals Individual

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
MDOC Twin Peak Day 2
Sun 31st Oct 2021
tba
tba
MDOC
NWOA
Regional
Ranking event
British Schools Orienteering Championships
Sun 21st Nov 2021
???
National
Ranking event
NWNL Hurstwood North
Sat 4th Dec 2021
Burnley
PFO
NWOA
Local
Coaching/advice availableNight event
PFO Hurstwood North
Sun 5th Dec 2021
Burnley
PFO
NWOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
Northern Championships (UKOL) or 22/5/22 (tbc)
Sun 3rd Apr 2022
Newcastle
NATO
NEOA
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Sprint (UKOL)
Fri 15th Apr 2022
Wales
WOA
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Middle (UKOL)
Sat 16th Apr 2022
Wales
WOA
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Long (UKOL)
Sun 17th Apr 2022
Wales
WOA
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Relays
Mon 18th Apr 2022
Wales
WOA
Major
British Sprint Championships (UKOL)
Sat 7th May 2022
Northern Ireland
NIOA
Major
Ranking event
Tio Mila 7-8 May 2022
Sat 7th May 2022
Sweden
International
British Middle Distance Championships (UKOL)
Sun 8th May 2022
Northern Ireland
NIOA
Major
Ranking event
Northern Championships (UKOL) or 3/4/22 (tbc)
Sun 22nd May 2022
Newcastle
NATO
NEOA
Major
Ranking event
World Masters Orienteering Championships 26 Jun - 3 July
Sun 26th Jun 2022
Italy
International
Birmingham University Sprint (Provisional)
Sat 2nd Jul 2022
Birmingham
HOC
WMOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersTraders at eventRanking event
Birmingham Urban European City Race Tour (Provisional)
Sun 3rd Jul 2022
Birmingham
HOC
WMOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersTraders at eventRanking event
World Orienteering Championships 9-13 July
Sat 9th Jul 2022
Edinburgh, Scotland
International
WOC 2022 Public Races
Sat 9th Jul 2022
Edinburgh
SOA
National
Ranking event
WOC 2022 Public Races
Sun 10th Jul 2022
Edinburgh
SOA
National
Ranking event
WOC 2022 Public Races
Mon 11th Jul 2022
Edinburgh
SOA
National
Ranking event