Search Event Fixtures

Search Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
Interland
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Belgium
Belgium
International
TVOC Chiltern Challenge National Event
Sun 28th Feb 2021
TBC
High Wycombe
TVOC
SCOA
National
Ranking event
Welsh Orienteering Championships
Sun 7th Mar 2021
South Wales
SBOC
WOA
National
Ranking event
SAX SE League (to be a Level B event)
Sun 7th Mar 2021
Hindleap
Forest Row
SAX
SEOA
Regional
Ranking event
CompassSport Cup Heat
Sun 14th Mar 2021
All
National
Ranking event
SYO National Event (tbc)
Sun 21st Mar 2021
Tankersley
Barnsley
SYO
YHOA
National
Ranking event
STAG Double Spring Weekend - inc Scottish Night Champs 2021
Sat 27th Mar 2021
North Lanarkshire
Glasgow
STAG
SOA
Local
Refreshments availableCoaching/advice availableNight eventDogs are not allowed
STAG Double Spring Weekend - SoSOL
Sun 28th Mar 2021
North Lanarkshire
Glasgow
STAG
SOA
Local
Suitable for familiesRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs are not allowed
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Sprint (UKOL)
Fri 2nd Apr 2021
Plymouth Hoe
South West
SWOA
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Middle (UKOL)
Sat 3rd Apr 2021
Hayle Towans
South West
SWOA
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Long (UKOL)
Sun 4th Apr 2021
Penhale
South West
SWOA
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Relays
Mon 5th Apr 2021
Penhale
South West
SWOA
Major
Ranking event
EM League 2021
Sun 11th Apr 2021
Stoke Rochford
Grantham
LOG
EMOA
Regional
Ranking event
Alternative weekend for BOC/BRC (tbc)
Sun 25th Apr 2021
??
Major
Ranking event
Tio Mila 1-2 May
Sat 1st May 2021
Sweden
International
BOK Regional Event
Sun 2nd May 2021
TBC
Bristol
BOK
SWOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableOnline entry availableRanking event
Northern Champs (tbc) and maybe British Orienteering Championships (UKOL) (tbc)
Sat 8th May 2021
North
Major
Ranking event
Ancient Wiltshire weekend
Sat 8th May 2021
Amesbury South
Amesbury
SARUM
SWOA
Local
maybe British Relay Championships (tbc)
Sun 9th May 2021
North
Major
Ranking event
Ancient Wiltshire Weekend
Sun 9th May 2021
?Savernake Forest
Marlborough
NWO
SWOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available