Search Event Fixtures

Search Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
CompassSport Cup Final
Sun 18th Oct 2020
Scotland
SOA
Major
Ranking event
Salisbury City Race (UKOL)
Sat 31st Oct 2020
Salisbury
SARUM
SWOA
National
Ranking event
November Classic (UKOL)
Sun 1st Nov 2020
Southampton
SOC
SCOA
National
Ranking event
British Schools Orienteering Championships
Sun 15th Nov 2020
???
National
Ranking event
Icenian 2021
Sat 30th Jan 2021
Brandon
CUOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
Tio Mila 1-2 May
Sat 1st May 2021
??
International
Jukola Relay 12-13 June
Sat 12th Jun 2021
??
International
Junior World Orienteering Championships sometime between 5-18 July
Mon 5th Jul 2021
??
International
World Games 19-25 july
Mon 19th Jul 2021
Birmingham, USA
International
Oringen 25-30 July
Sun 25th Jul 2021
??
International
25manna
Sat 9th Oct 2021
??
International