Event Fixtures

Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
Veteran Home Internationals Relays
Sun 2nd Oct 2022
Ynys Las (TBC)
Borth
MWOC
WOA
National
Ranking event
October Odyssey
Sun 2nd Oct 2022
Newcastle
NATO
NEOA
National
Ranking event
25manna
Sat 8th Oct 2022
Sweden
International
Junior Home Internationals Individual
Sat 8th Oct 2022
Scotland
SOA
National
Ranking event
British Schools Score Championships
Sat 8th Oct 2022
???
National
Ranking event
Junior Home Internationals Relays
Sun 9th Oct 2022
Scotland
SOA
National
Ranking event
CompassSport Cup Final
Sun 16th Oct 2022
Ebinburgh
FVO
SOA
Major
Ranking event
British Schools Orienteering Championships
Sun 20th Nov 2022
Graves Park
Sheffield
SYO
YHOA
National
Ranking event
MV SE Families & Veterans
Sun 11th Dec 2022
Netley & Effingham
Dorking
MV
SEOA
Regional
Ranking event
Concorde Chase 2023
Sun 29th Jan 2023
Bracknell
BKO
SCOA
National
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
Tio Mila 20-21 May??
Sat 20th May 2023
Sweden
International
Yvette Baker Trophy Final
Sun 2nd Jul 2023
Sheffield
SYO
YHOA
National
Ranking event
World Orienteering Championships 10-16 July
Mon 10th Jul 2023
Switzerland
International
CompassSort Cup Final
Sun 12th Nov 2023
TBC
Coleford?
BOK
SWOA
Major
Suitable for familiesRefreshments availableTraders at eventOnline entry availableRanking event
British Schools Orienteering Championships
Sun 19th Nov 2023
Edinburgh
ESOC
SOA
National
Ranking event