Search Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
British Orienteering Championships (UKOL) (preferred date)
Sun 5th May 2019
Leeds
AIRE
YHOA
Level A
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
British Relay Championships (preferred date)
Mon 6th May 2019
Leeds
AIRE
YHOA
Level A
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
BOC (reserve date)
Sat 11th May 2019
Yorkshire
AIRE
YHOA
Level A
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
BRC (reserve date)
Sun 12th May 2019
Yorkshire
AIRE
YHOA
Level A
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
LOC National Event Weekend (or 11/5/19)
Sat 18th May 2019
Lake District
LOC
NWOA
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
SO SE League Event
Sun 19th May 2019
Eartham
tbc
SO
SEOA
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
LOC National Event Weekend (or 12/5/19)
Sun 19th May 2019
Lake District
LOC
NWOA
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
Scottish Orienteering Championships - Individual
Sat 25th May 2019
Galloway
SOA
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
Scottish Orienteering Championships - Relay
Sat 25th May 2019
Galloway
SOA
Level C
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
Midlands Championships
Sun 26th May 2019
West Midlands
HOC
WMOA
Level A
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
Jukola Relay 15-16 Jun
Sat 15th Jun 2019
Finland
International
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
European Youth Orienteering Championships 28-30 Jun
Fri 28th Jun 2019
Czech Republic
International
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
World Masters Orienteering Championships 1 Jul-7 Jul
Mon 1st Jul 2019
Latvia
International
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
Junior World Orienteering Championships 6-12 July
Sat 6th Jul 2019
Denmark
International
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
Yvette Baker Trophy Final
Sun 7th Jul 2019
Hatfield Forest
Bishop's Stortford
EAOA
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
O-Ringen 20-26 Jul/World Cup Round 2
Sat 20th Jul 2019
Sweden
International
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
Scottish 6 Days - Day 1
Sun 28th Jul 2019
Strathearn
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
World Orienteering Championships 13-18 Aug
Tue 13th Aug 2019
Norway
International
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
Race the Castles in Yorkshire - provisional
Sat 17th Aug 2019
Yorkshire
YHOA
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
Race the Castles in Yorkshire - provisional
Sun 18th Aug 2019
Yorkshire
YHOA
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details