Search Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
Race the Castles in Yorkshire - provisional
Sun 18th Aug 2019
Yorkshire
YHOA
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
White Rose
Sat 24th Aug 2019
Scarborough
EBOR
YHOA
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
White Rose
Sun 25th Aug 2019
Scarborough
EBOR
YHOA
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
White Rose Relays
Mon 26th Aug 2019
Scarborough
EBOR
YHOA
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
Senior Home Internationals Individual
Sat 7th Sep 2019
South Wales
SBOC
WOA
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
Peter Palmer Junior Team Relays
Sun 8th Sep 2019
??
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
Senior Home Internationals Relays
Sun 8th Sep 2019
South Wales
SBOC
WOA
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
British Sprint Championships (UKOL)
Sat 14th Sep 2019
Loughborough
Loughborough
LEI
EMOA
Level A
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
British Middle Distance Championships (UKOL)
Sun 15th Sep 2019
Derbyshire
DVO
EMOA
Level A
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
City of London Race (provisional)
Sat 21st Sep 2019
London
SLOW
SEOA
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
Junior Inter Regional Championships
Sat 28th Sep 2019
Wombwell
Barnsley
SYO
YHOA
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
Junior Inter Regional Championships
Sun 29th Sep 2019
Tankersley
Sheffield
SYO
YHOA
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
EuroCity Race Tour
Sat 5th Oct 2019
New Brighton
DEE
NWOA
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
25manna 5-6 Oct
Sat 5th Oct 2019
Sweden
International
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
European City Race Tour - Liverpool
Sun 6th Oct 2019
Liverpool City Centre
Liverpool
SELOC
NWOA
Level B
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
Northern Championships (UKOL) (or 10/3/19)
Sun 6th Oct 2019
Sheffield
SYO
YHOA
Level A
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
British Schools Score Championships
Sat 12th Oct 2019
??
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
CompassSport Cup Final
Sun 20th Oct 2019
??
Level A
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
Cambridge City Race 2019
Sat 26th Oct 2019
Cambridge
CUOC
EAOA
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details
November Classic
Sun 3rd Nov 2019
Southampton
SOC
SCOA
Level B
Ranking event
Location
Details
Courses
Entry
Contact us
Full details