Go Orienteering

Activity sessions

Filters
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
MapfunF Simpson Ground
Sat 21st Nov 2020 - Thu 1st Apr 2021
Kendal
SROC
NWOA
Activity
Dogs are not allowed
Ossett MapRun
Sat 21st Nov 2020
Ossett
Ossett
EPOC
YHOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersDogs are not allowed
BOK Tuesday Training Run - Long Run
Tue 24th Nov 2020
Long Ashton
BOK
SWOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs are not allowed
Tech Training
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Lincoln
LOG
EMOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs are not allowed
Halifax Centre MapRun
Sat 28th Nov 2020
Halifax
Halifax
EPOC
YHOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersDogs are not allowed
Maprun event tba
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Sun 31st Jan 2021
TBA
TBA
SUFFOC
EAOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
SBOC Club Run
Wed 2nd Dec 2020
Swansea
SBOC
WOA
Activity
Suitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Street Series 2
Wed 2nd Dec 2020
Tiverton
Tiverton
QO
SWOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for wheelchairsRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Tech Training
Thu 3rd Dec 2020
Lincoln
LOG
EMOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs are not allowed
Evening MapRun
Thu 3rd Dec 2020
Gloucester
NGOC
SWOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Social & Xmas Quiz
Thu 10th Dec 2020
TBA
Lincoln
LOG
EMOA
Activity
Refreshments availableDogs are not allowed
Talent Squad Camp
Fri 11th - Sun 13th Dec 2020
TBD
TBD
BOF
Activity
Suitable for young childrenCoaching/advice availableDogs are not allowed
Winter Series
Tue 15th - Mon 21st Dec 2020
Ashtead
Ashtead
MV
SEOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
SBOC Club Run
Wed 16th Dec 2020
Swansea
SBOC
WOA
Activity
Suitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Evening MapRun
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Stroud
Stroud
NGOC
SWOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Ashford Xplorer
Tue 22nd Dec 2020
Surrey
Xplorer
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
SBOC Club Run
Wed 23rd Dec 2020
Swansea
SBOC
WOA
Activity
Suitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Boxing Day Free Order
Sat 26th Dec 2020
TBD
TBD
IOM OK
NWOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Talent Squad Camp
Fri 15th - Sun 17th Jan 2021
TBD
TBD
BOF
Activity
Suitable for young childrenCoaching/advice availableDogs are not allowed
Winter Series
Tue 19th - Mon 25th Jan 2021
Epsom
Epsom
MV
SEOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply