Search Event Fixtures

Search Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
Saturday Score and SWOC training
Sat 16th Dec 2017
Llantrisant
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Aberystwyth University
Sun 17th Dec 2017
Aberystwyth
MWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
After Dark 3
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Cardiff
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight event
SWOC Xmas Score
Thu 28th Dec 2017
Penarth
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Coed Maen Arthur
Sun 7th Jan 2018
The Arch
Pontrhyd y Groes
MWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
SBOC Local Event (Night League 3)
Wed 10th Jan 2018
Craig y Nos
Swansea
SBOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesCoaching/advice available
After Dark 4
Wed 17th Jan 2018
Newport
Newport
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight event
Saturday Score and SWOC Training
Sat 20th Jan 2018
Caerphilly
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
2018 Welsh League Event
Sun 28th Jan 2018
Ponterwyd
MWOC
WOA
Regional
Ranking event
North Powys Primary Schools Championships
Tue 6th Feb 2018
Newtown
MWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
After Dark 5
Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Thornhill
Cardiff
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight event
British Night Championships (UKOL)
Sat 24th Feb 2018
Bridgend
SWOC
WOA
Major
Refreshments availableTraders at eventNight event
BNC Weekend National Event (UKOL) and Welsh League
Sun 25th Feb 2018
Llanelli
SBOC
WOA
National
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableTraders at eventRanking event
2018 Welsh League Event (& Yvette Baker Trophy Heat and Cwpan Y Ddraig)
Sat 3rd Mar 2018
Newborough, Anglesey
ERYRI
WOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableOnline entry availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
Welsh Championships
Sun 4th Mar 2018
Newborough, Anglesey
ERYRI
WOA
National
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableOnline entry availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
South Powys Primary Schools Championships
Fri 16th Mar 2018
Presteigne
MWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
2018 Welsh League Event
Sun 25th Mar 2018
Margam Forest North
Port Talbot
SWOC
WOA
Regional
Ranking event
After Dark 6
Wed 28th Mar 2018
Llandaff North
Cardiff
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight event
Saturday Score
Sat 14th Apr 2018
Blorenge
Abergavenny
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
2018 Welsh League Event
Sun 17th Jun 2018
Mid/South Wales
MWOC
WOA
Regional
Ranking event