Search Event Fixtures

Search Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
Saturday Event and SWOC Training
Sat 21st Oct 2017
Caerphilly
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
2017 Welsh League Event
Sun 29th Oct 2017
Swansea
SBOC
WOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
SBOC Local Night Event (Night League 1)
Wed 1st Nov 2017
Singleton Park
Swansea
SBOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
MWOC League Event
Sun 12th Nov 2017
Ponterwyd
MWOC
WOA
Local
SBOC Local Event (Winter League 1)
Sun 12th Nov 2017
Oxwich Burrows, Gower
Swansea
SBOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
After Dark 2
Wed 15th Nov 2017
Cardiff
Cardiff
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight event
SBOC Local Night Event (Night League 2)
Wed 22nd Nov 2017
Clyne Gardens
Swansea
SBOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
2017 Welsh League
Sun 26th Nov 2017
Cardiff
SWOC
WOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
SBOC Local Night Event (Night League 3)
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Hardings Down, Gower
Swansea
SBOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
SBOC Local Event (Winter League 2)
Sun 10th Dec 2017
Crymlyn Burrows
Swansea
SBOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Saturday Score
Sat 16th Dec 2017
Llantrisant Forest
Llantrisant
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
MWOC League Event
Sun 17th Dec 2017
Aberystwyth
MWOC
WOA
Local
After Dark 3
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Whitchurch
Cardiff
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight event
The Arch
Sun 7th Jan 2018
Devil's Bridge
MWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
After Dark 4
Wed 17th Jan 2018
Newport
Newport
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight event
Saturday Score and SWOC Training
Sat 20th Jan 2018
Caerphilly
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
2018 Welsh League Event
Sun 4th Feb 2018
Ponterwyd
MWOC
WOA
Regional
Ranking event
North Powys Primary Schools Championships
Tue 6th Feb 2018
Newtown
MWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
After Dark 5
Wed 21st Feb 2018
Cardiff
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight event
British Night Championships (UKOL)
Sat 24th Feb 2018
Llanelli
SBOC
WOA
Major
Refreshments availableTraders at eventNight event