Search Event Fixtures

Search Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
SBOC Local Event (Sprint Series 1)
Wed 23rd Aug 2017
Swansea
SBOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
SBOC Local Event (Sprint Series 2)
Wed 30th Aug 2017
Swansea
SBOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
SBOC Local Event (Sprint Series 3)
Wed 6th Sep 2017
Swansea
SBOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Hafren
Sun 10th Sep 2017
Hafren
Llanidloes
MWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
SBOC Local Event (Sprint Series 4)
Wed 13th Sep 2017
Swansea
SBOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Saturday Score
Sat 16th Sep 2017
Parc Penullta Country Park
Ystrad Mynach
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Junior Home Internationals Individual & Welsh League Event 2017
Sat 7th Oct 2017
Gwanas
Dolgellau
MWOC
WOA
National
Ranking event
Junior Home Internationals Relays
Sun 8th Oct 2017
Llechweddgain
Bronaber
MWOC
WOA
National
Ranking event
After Dark 1 and SWOC AGM
Wed 18th Oct 2017
Radyr
Cardiff
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight event
Saturday Score
Sat 21st Oct 2017
Caerphilly Mountain
Caerphilly
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
2017 Welsh League Event
Sun 29th Oct 2017
Swansea
SBOC
WOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
MWOC League Event
Sun 12th Nov 2017
Craig Lan Las
Ponterwyd
MWOC
WOA
Local
After Dark 2
Wed 15th Nov 2017
Cardiff
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight event
2017 Welsh League
Sun 26th Nov 2017
Fforest fawr
Cardiff
SWOC
WOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
Saturday Score
Sat 16th Dec 2017
Llantrisant Forest
Llantrisant
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
After Dark 3
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Cardiff
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight event
After Dark 4
Wed 17th Jan 2018
Cardiff
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight event
Saturday Score and SWOC Training
Sat 20th Jan 2018
Caerphilly
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
2018 Welsh League Event
Sun 4th Feb 2018
Mid Wales
MWOC
WOA
Regional
Ranking event
After Dark 5
Wed 21st Feb 2018
Cardiff
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight event