Event Fixtures

Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
MWOC local level D
Sun 15th Dec 2019
Tal y Bont
MWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
SBOC - Winter League 3 and Christmas Social
Sun 15th Dec 2019
Swansea
SBOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
SWOC Street Event 4
Wed 18th Dec 2019
Llanishen
Cardiff
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight event
Xmas Score
Sun 29th Dec 2019
Cardiff
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
SWOC League 1
Sat 11th Jan 2020
Barry
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
SWOC Street Event 5
Wed 15th Jan 2020
Whitchurch
Cardiff
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight event
Coed Allt Goch
Sun 19th Jan 2020
Llanidloes, Powys
MWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Western Night League
Sat 8th Feb 2020
Cardiff
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for newcomersNight event
2020 Welsh League Event
Sun 9th Feb 2020
Hafod
Pontrhydygroes
MWOC
WOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
SWOC League 2
Sat 15th Feb 2020
Ystrad Mynach
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
SWOC Street Event 6
Wed 19th Feb 2020
Cardiff
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight event
Welsh Middle Distance Championships & 2020 Welsh League race & TBC Cwpan Y Ddriag and YBT Qualifier
Sat 29th Feb 2020
Merthyr Common
Brynmawr
SWOC
WOA
Regional
Dogs are not allowedRanking event
2020 Welsh Orienteering Championships
Sun 1st Mar 2020
Merthyr Common
Trefil
SWOC
WOA
National
Dogs are not allowedRanking event
SWOC League 3
Sat 28th Mar 2020
Cwmbran
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
SWOC League 4
Sat 18th Apr 2020
Abergavenny
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
SWOC League 5
Sat 9th May 2020
Pwll Du
Blaenavon
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
2020 Welsh League Race
Sat 16th May 2020
Margam Park & Graig Fawr (TBC)
Margam
SBOC
WOA
Regional
Ranking event
Tenby National Urban Race
Sun 17th May 2020
Tenby
Tenby
BAOC
WOA
National
Ranking event
SWOC League 6
Sat 13th Jun 2020
Cardiff
SWOC
WOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
2020 Welsh League Race
Sun 21st Jun 2020
The Begwns
Painscastle
MWOC
WOA
Regional
Ranking event