Search Event Fixtures

Search Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
North Birmingham & Sutton Coldfield Schools Orienteering League & Newcomer Event
Sat 28th Oct 2017
Birmingham
COBOC
WMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs are not allowed
WM Relay Championships
Sun 29th Oct 2017
Stourport
HOC
WMOA
Regional
OD Local Event - Hartshill Hayes
Sat 11th Nov 2017
Nuneaton
OD
WMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
HOC -WMOA League Event 9
Sun 12th Nov 2017
Dudmaston
Bridgnorth
HOC
WMOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersRanking event
Night Street League
Thu 16th Nov 2017
Worcester
Worcester
HOC
WMOA
Local
Night event
POTOC Leisure and Training event
Sat 18th Nov 2017
Biddulph
POTOC
WMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
WMOA League Event 10 - Wombridge
Sun 19th Nov 2017
Telford
WRE
WMOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
Winter Evening Event
Thu 23rd Nov 2017
Worcester Woods
Worcester
HOC
WMOA
Local
Night event
North Birmingham & Sutton Coldfield Schools Orienteering League & Newcomer Event
Sat 25th Nov 2017
Birmingham
COBOC
WMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs are not allowed
WMOA League Event 11
Sun 26th Nov 2017
Stafford
WCH
WMOA
Regional
Ranking event
OD Club Champs & WMOA League Event 11 - Hay Wood
Sun 3rd Dec 2017
Hay Wood, Baddesley Clinton
Baddesley Clinton
OD
WMOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
Winter Evening Event
Thu 7th Dec 2017
Wombourne
HOC
WMOA
Local
HOC WMOA Urban League
Sun 10th Dec 2017
Castle Vale
Birmingham
HOC
WMOA
Regional
Ranking event
OD Local After Dark Event - War Memorial Park
Wed 13th Dec 2017
Coventry
OD
WMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight eventDogs allowed - constraints may apply
OD Local Event - Elmdon Park
Sat 16th Dec 2017
Solihull
OD
WMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Wrekin Club Champs - Shrewsbury
Sun 17th Dec 2017
Shrewsbury
WRE
WMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenCoaching/advice available
HOC Club Champs
Sun 17th Dec 2017
Burlish Top
Stourport
HOC
WMOA
Local
Suitable for young childrenRefreshments available
Boxing day Score Event
Tue 26th Dec 2017
Blindly Heath
WCH
WMOA
Local
OD Christmas Relays
Sat 30th Dec 2017
Coventry
OD
WMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Western Night League
Sat 6th Jan 2018
Malvern
HOC
WMOA
Local