Search Event Fixtures

Search Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
LEI Summer League 19 Final and Presentations
Wed 23rd Aug 2017
Leicester
LEI
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Ilam Park - National Trust Series
Wed 23rd Aug 2017
Ilam
Ashbourne
DVO
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Longshaw - National Trust Series
Wed 30th Aug 2017
Longshaw
Sheffield
DVO
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
NOC Autumn Series
Sun 10th Sep 2017
Nottingham
NOC
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Nottinghamshire Peaks Mini Marathon
Sat 16th Sep 2017
Teversal
Sutton-in-Ashfield
NOC
EMOA
Local
Refreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Come-and-Try Urban Orienteering
Mon 18th Sep 2017
Belper
DVO
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
East Midlands League
Sun 24th Sep 2017
Kedleston Hall
Derby
DVO
EMOA
Regional
Ranking event
Shipley Country Park
Sat 30th Sep 2017
Shipley
DVO
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
DVO Club Champs - Closed Event - DVO members only
Sat 7th Oct 2017
Ilam
Ilam
DVO
EMOA
Local
EM Urban League
Sun 8th Oct 2017
Stamford
Stamford
LOG
EMOA
Regional
Dogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
Alfreton Park
Sat 14th Oct 2017
Alfreton
DVO
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
East Midlands League
Sun 15th Oct 2017
Burrough Hill
Melton Mowbray
LEI
EMOA
Regional
Ranking event
LEI Winter League 1
Wed 18th Oct 2017
Leicester
LEI
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
NOC Autumn Series & AGM
Sun 22nd Oct 2017
Kirkby in Ashfield
NOC
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Chesterfield (Holmebrook) urban - EM Urban League
Sun 29th Oct 2017
Chesterfield
Chesterfield
DVO
EMOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersRanking event
LEI Winter League 2
Thu 2nd Nov 2017
Leicester
LEI
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersNight eventDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Parks
Sat 4th Nov 2017
Lincoln
LOG
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
East Midlands League
Sun 5th Nov 2017
Mansfield
NOC
EMOA
Regional
Ranking event
Parks
Sat 11th Nov 2017
Lincoln
LOG
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
EM Urban League
Sun 12th Nov 2017
Shepshed
Loughborough
LEI
EMOA
Regional
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event