Search Event Fixtures

Search Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
LEI Winter League 6
Wed 23rd Jan 2019
Leicester
LEI
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersNight eventDogs allowed - constraints may apply
East Midlands League 2019
Sun 27th Jan 2019
Grantham
LOG
EMOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersDogs are not allowedRanking event
LEI Winter League 7
Sat 2nd Feb 2019
Whitwick
LEI
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
East Midlands League 2019
Sun 3rd Feb 2019
Nottingham
NOC
EMOA
Regional
Ranking event
Fight the Night
Mon 4th Feb 2019
Lincoln
LOG
EMOA
Local
Suitable for newcomersNight eventDogs are not allowed
Alfreton Park incorporating Local Scouts Championships
Sat 9th Feb 2019
Alfreton
DVO
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
East Midlands League 2019
Sun 10th Feb 2019
Matlock
DVO
EMOA
Regional
Ranking event
Fight the Night
Mon 11th Feb 2019
Lincoln
LOG
EMOA
Local
Suitable for newcomersNight eventDogs are not allowed
East Midlands League 2019
Sun 17th Feb 2019
Loughborough
LEI
EMOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
Fight the Night
Mon 18th Feb 2019
Lincoln
LOG
EMOA
Local
Suitable for newcomersNight eventDogs are not allowed
LEI Winter League 8
Wed 20th Feb 2019
Leicester
LEI
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Fight the Night
Mon 25th Feb 2019
Lincoln
LOG
EMOA
Local
Suitable for newcomersNight eventDogs are not allowed
CompassSport Cup Heat
Sun 17th Mar 2019
Sherwood Pines
Ollerton
NOC
EMOA
National
Ranking event
East Midlands League 2019
Sun 24th Mar 2019
Belper
DVO
EMOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
East Midlands League 2019
Sun 7th Apr 2019
Coalville
LEI
EMOA
Regional
Ranking event
LEI Summer League 1
Mon 29th Apr 2019
Loughborough
LEI
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
LEI Summer League 2
Thu 9th May 2019
Ashby de la Zouch
LEI
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
East Midlands Urban League 2019
Sun 12th May 2019
Clifton
Nottingham
NOC
EMOA
Regional
Ranking event
LEI Summer League 3
Tue 14th May 2019
Coalville
LEI
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
East Midlands League 2019 & YBT Heat
Sun 19th May 2019
Ticknall
DVO
EMOA
Regional
Ranking event