Event Fixtures

Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
(Cancelled) East Midlands League 2019
Sun 17th Nov 2019
Leicester
LEI
EMOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
East Midlands Urban League 2019
Sun 24th Nov 2019
Nottingham
NOC
EMOA
Regional
Suitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
LEI Winter League 3
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Ibstock
LEI
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
East Midlands League 2019
Sun 1st Dec 2019
Allestree Park
Derby
DVO
EMOA
Regional
Ranking event
LEI Winter League 4
Tue 3rd Dec 2019
Leicester
LEI
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
East Midlands Championships 2019
Sun 8th Dec 2019
Bourne
LOG
EMOA
National
Suitable for young childrenDogs are not allowedRanking event
Whitworth Park
Sat 14th Dec 2019
Matlock
DVO
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
East Midlands League 2019
Sun 15th Dec 2019
Leicester
LEI
EMOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
East Midlands League 2019
Sun 22nd Dec 2019
Ollerton
NOC
EMOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
LEI Winter League 5
Sat 28th Dec 2019
Leicester
LEI
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
East Midlands Urban League 2020
Wed 1st Jan 2020
Wirksworth
DVO
EMOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersRanking event
East Midlands League 2020
Sun 5th Jan 2020
Mansfield
NOC
EMOA
Regional
Ranking event
East Midlands League 2020
Sun 12th Jan 2020
Leicester
LEI
EMOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
LEI Winter League 6
Sat 18th Jan 2020
Ashby-de-la-Zouch
LEI
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
LEI Winter League 7
Mon 27th Jan 2020
Ashby-de-la-Zouch
LEI
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
East Midlands League 2020
Sun 2nd Feb 2020
Harlaxton
Grantham
LOG
EMOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs are not allowedRanking event
Middle Distance Event
Sat 8th Feb 2020
Nottingham
NOC
EMOA
Regional
Ranking event
Alfreton Park (including Scouts competition)
Sat 15th Feb 2020
Alfreton
DVO
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
East Midlands League 2020
Sun 16th Feb 2020
Leicester
LEI
EMOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
LEI Winter League 8
Wed 19th Feb 2020
Loughborough
LEI
EMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply