Event Fixtures

Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
Ickworth Park
Sun 1st Mar 2020
Bury St Edmunds
SUFFOC
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
Rowney Warren YBT heat
Sun 8th Mar 2020
Bedford
WAOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
SOS Winter Series No 5
Wed 11th Mar 2020
Sudbury
Sudbury
SOS
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight event
Park-O Wandlebury
Sat 14th Mar 2020
Cambridge
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
CompassSport Cup Heat
Sun 15th Mar 2020
Aspley Heath
Milton Keynes
EAOA
National
Ranking event
BUCS - British Universities & Colleges Sport Championships
Sat 28th Mar 2020
Epping
CUOC
EAOA
National
Ranking event
BUCS - British Universities & Colleges Sport Championships
Sun 29th Mar 2020
Cambridge
CUOC
EAOA
National
Ranking event
NOR Regional event
Sun 5th Apr 2020
Norfolk
NOR
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
Keyne-O 1, Howe Park Wood
Sun 5th Apr 2020
Milton Keynes
SMOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
SOS Winter Series No 6
Wed 8th Apr 2020
Dedham
Colchester
SOS
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight event
Park-O Coe Fen
Sat 18th Apr 2020
Cambridge
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
East Anglian Championships
Sun 19th Apr 2020
Chingford
HAVOC
EAOA
National
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableOnline entry availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
SOS Danbury Park Colour Coded and ESSOL
Sun 26th Apr 2020
Danbury
Danbury
SOS
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersRanking event
Keyne-O 2 - afternoon event
Sat 2nd May 2020
Ouzel Valley Park
Milton Keynes
SMOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
NOR Regional event
Sun 3rd May 2020
Norfolk
NOR
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
Park-O Milton
Sat 9th May 2020
Milton
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Simon Peck Summer Series 1 - Haughley Park
Sun 10th May 2020
Haughley Park
Stowmarket
SUFFOC
EAOA
Local
Harwich Urban
Sat 16th May 2020
Harwich
Harwich
SOS
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
North Cambridge Urban
Sun 17th May 2020
Cambridge
WAOC
EAOA
National
Ranking event
NOR summer series
Sun 24th May 2020
NOR
EAOA
Local