Search Event Fixtures

Search Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
Hylands Park, SOS Colour Coded & ESSOL
Sun 26th Nov 2017
Chelmsford
SOS
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
SUFFOC West Harling Colour Coded
Sun 3rd Dec 2017
Thetford
SUFFOC
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
WAOC colour coded night event
Sat 9th Dec 2017
Wimpole Estate
Arrington
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Refreshments availableCoaching/advice available
NOR colour coded & EAL event
Sun 10th Dec 2017
Lynford
Thetford
NOR
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersRanking event
New Year Novelty
Mon 1st Jan 2018
TBD
Colchester
SOS
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
NOR colour coded
Sun 14th Jan 2018
Norwich
NOR
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
HAVOC Harts Wood SWELL event
Sun 21st Jan 2018
Brentwood
HAVOC
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
Baddow Ridge, SOS Colour coded and ESSOL
Sun 28th Jan 2018
Chelmsford
SOS
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
WAOC High Ash
Sun 11th Feb 2018
High Ash
Thetford
WAOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
NOR Felbrigg event
Sun 18th Feb 2018
Felbrigg
Cromer
NOR
EAOA
National
Ranking event
SUFFOC colour coded
Sun 25th Feb 2018
Woodbridge
SUFFOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
SMOC EAL event
Sun 4th Mar 2018
Woburn
SMOC
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
Compass Sport Cup Heat
Sun 11th Mar 2018
Kings Lynn
EAOA
National
Ranking event
EA Championship, ESSOL & SOS Colour coded, Writtle
Sun 25th Mar 2018
Writtle
Chelmsford
SOS
EAOA
National
Ranking event
WAOC Urban event
Sun 8th Apr 2018
tba
WAOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
UEA Sprint event
Sat 14th Apr 2018
UEA
Norwich
NOR
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs are not allowedRanking event
Norwich Urban
Sun 15th Apr 2018
Norwich
NOR
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
HAVOC Colour coded event
Sun 29th Apr 2018
tba
tba
HAVOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
Danbury Park, SOS Colour coded and ESSOL
Sun 13th May 2018
Danbury
SOS
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
WAOC Urban Sprint
Sun 13th May 2018
Newmarket
Newmarket
WAOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event