Go Orienteering

Event Finder

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
GPS/Virtual Courses available
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
Summer 2022 Map Run League
Wed 17th Aug 2022
Hardwick
Hardwick
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs are not allowedGPS/Virtual Courses available
Summer 2022 MapRun League
Wed 31st Aug 2022
Histon
Histon
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableGPS/Virtual Courses available
Mousehold Heath
Sun 4th Sep 2022
Norwich
NOR
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
Park-O Milton Country Park
Sat 10th Sep 2022
Milton
WAOC
EAOA
Local
HAVOC EAL & SWELL
Sun 11th Sep 2022
Basildon
HAVOC
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
SOS Hatfield Forest
Sun 18th Sep 2022
Bishops Stortford
SOS
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
SMOC Milton Keynes Urban
Sun 25th Sep 2022
Milton Keynes
SMOC
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersRanking event
EA School Champs
Sun 2nd Oct 2022
Bury St Edmunds
SUFFOC
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
WAOC Urban
Sun 9th Oct 2022
Great Dunmow
WAOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
Park-O Trumpington
Sat 22nd Oct 2022
Trumpington, Cambridge
WAOC
EAOA
Local
North Norfolk Regional
Sun 23rd Oct 2022
NT Felbrigg
Cromer
NOR
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
SOS Hylands Park
Sun 30th Oct 2022
Chelmsford
SOS
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
HAVOC SWELL
Sun 6th Nov 2022
Aveley
HAVOC
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
St Neots Priory Park Local event combined with Park-O
Sat 12th Nov 2022
St Neots
St Neots
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Wordwell ESSOL
Sun 20th Nov 2022
Kings Forest
Bury St Edmunds
SUFFOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
EA Champs
Sun 27th Nov 2022
Thetford
WAOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
Kelling Heath EAL
Sun 11th Dec 2022
Holt
NOR
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
New Year Novelty
Sun 1st Jan 2023
Highwoods CP
Colchester
SOS
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Park-O Wandlebury
Sat 7th Jan 2023
Cambridge
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Knettishall
Sun 8th Jan 2023
Knettishall Heath
Thetford
SUFFOC
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event