Go Orienteering

Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
GPS/Virtual Courses available
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
HAVOC/SOS Mid-Week Orienteering - Event 2
Tue 20th Apr 2021
Brentwood
HAVOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Park-O Lammas Land and Coe Fen
Sat 24th Apr 2021
Cambridge
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
WAOC Urban Huntingdon
Sun 25th Apr 2021
Huntingdon
WAOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
SMOC members only local event
Sun 2nd May 2021
Milton Keynes
SMOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for families
SOS-HAVOC Welcome Back (again) mid-week series No3
Tue 4th May 2021
Heybridge
Maldon
SOS
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesCoaching/advice available
Park-O Cherry Hinton Hall Park
Sat 15th May 2021
Cambridge
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Maldon Urban
Sun 16th May 2021
Maldon
Maldon
SOS
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
HAVOC/SOS Mid-Week Orienteering - Event 4
Tue 18th May 2021
Brentwood
HAVOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Hadleigh Country Park
Sun 23rd May 2021
Hadleigh
HAVOC
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersRanking event
SOS-HAVOC Welcome Back (again) mid-week series No5
Tue 1st Jun 2021
TBD
TBD
SOS
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesCoaching/advice available
Orwell Country Park Summer Series
Sun 6th Jun 2021
Ipswich
SUFFOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young children
SOS The Broaks
Sun 13th Jun 2021
Gosfield
SOS
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersRanking event
SMOC local event TBC
Sun 13th Jun 2021
Milton Keynes
SMOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for families
HAVOC/SOS Mid-Week Orienteering - Event 6
Tue 15th Jun 2021
Billericay
HAVOC
EAOA
Local
Clare Summer Series
Sun 20th Jun 2021
Clare
SUFFOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young children
Park-O Hinchingbrooke Country Park
Sat 26th Jun 2021
Hinchingbrooke
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for wheelchairsRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
SOS-HAVOC Welcome Back (again) mid-week series No7
Wed 30th Jun 2021
Hedingham
Hedingham
SOS
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesCoaching/advice available
HAVOC/SOS Mid-Week Orienteering - Event 8
Tue 13th Jul 2021
Stanford le Hope
HAVOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Royal Hospital School Summer Series
Sun 18th Jul 2021
Holbrook
Ipswich
SUFFOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Nowton and Hardwick
Sun 5th Sep 2021
Nowton Park
Bury St Edmunds
SUFFOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event