Search Event Fixtures

Search Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
SOS Summer Series 3
Wed 18th Jul 2018
Lexden
Colchester
SOS
EAOA
Local
Summer series- Milton Country Park
Sat 28th Jul 2018
Milton
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Stowe Park Middle Distance
Sun 12th Aug 2018
Buckingham
SMOC
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableOnline entry availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
SOS Summer Series 4
Wed 15th Aug 2018
TBD
SOS
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Summer series- Impington Village College
Sat 18th Aug 2018
Impington
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
SMOC Keyne-O, Linford Wood
Sun 9th Sep 2018
Milton Keynes
SMOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
SOS Summer Series 5
Wed 12th Sep 2018
Danbury Country Park
Danbury
SOS
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
ParkO- Milton Country Park
Sat 15th Sep 2018
Milton
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Ampthill Park Local event
Sun 16th Sep 2018
Ampthill
WAOC
EAOA
Local
NOR colour coded
Sun 16th Sep 2018
Norfolk
NOR
EAOA
Local
SUFFOC colour coded
Sun 23rd Sep 2018
Bury St Edmunds
SUFFOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
HAVOC SWELL 2018/19
Sun 30th Sep 2018
Herongate
HAVOC
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
NOR colour coded
Sun 7th Oct 2018
Norfolk
NOR
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
SMOC Keyne-O, Campbell Park
Sun 7th Oct 2018
Milton Keynes
SMOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Chalkney, SOS Colour coded and ESSOL
Sun 14th Oct 2018
Chalkney
Earls Colne
SOS
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
ParkO- Cherry Hinton Hall Park
Sat 20th Oct 2018
Cherry Hinton
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
High Ash
Sun 28th Oct 2018
High Ash
Mundford
WAOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
SUFFOC colour coded
Sun 4th Nov 2018
Bury St Edmunds
SUFFOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
ParkO- Wandlebury Country Park
Sat 10th Nov 2018
Stapleford, Cambridge
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
NOR colour coded
Sun 11th Nov 2018
Thetford
NOR
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event