Search Event Fixtures

Search Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
Fresher event: UL, Harvey Court and Sidgwick
Wed 17th Oct 2018
Cambridge
CUOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for newcomers
ParkO- Cherry Hinton Hall Park
Sat 20th Oct 2018
Cherry Hinton
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Fresher event: Trumpinton Meadows
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Cambridge
CUOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for newcomers
High Ash
Sun 28th Oct 2018
High Ash
Mundford
WAOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
Homerton Training
Wed 31st Oct 2018
Cambridge
CUOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for newcomers
(Cancelled) SUFFOC colour coded
Sun 4th Nov 2018
Bury St Edmunds
SUFFOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
Newnham Training
Wed 7th Nov 2018
Cambridge
CUOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for newcomers
ParkO- Wandlebury Country Park
Sat 10th Nov 2018
Stapleford, Cambridge
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
NOR colour coded
Sun 11th Nov 2018
Thetford
NOR
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
Science Park League Event
Wed 14th Nov 2018
Cambridge
CUOC
EAOA
Local
HAVOC colour coded and EAL
Sun 18th Nov 2018
Epping SW
Chingford
HAVOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
St Edmund's, Castle Hill and Lucy Cavendish Training
Wed 21st Nov 2018
Cambridge
CUOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for newcomers
Rowney Warren event
Sun 25th Nov 2018
Shefford
WAOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
Churchill Adventure Race
Wed 28th Nov 2018
Cambridge
CUOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for newcomers
NOR colour coded and EAL
Sun 2nd Dec 2018
Kings Lynn
NOR
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
The Broaks, SOS Colour coded and ESSOL
Sun 9th Dec 2018
Braintree
SOS
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
SOS New Year Novelty
Tue 1st Jan 2019
TBD
TBD
SOS
EAOA
Local
Bedfords Park
Sun 6th Jan 2019
Brentwood
HAVOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
ParkO- Impington Village College
Sat 12th Jan 2019
Impington
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Kelling Heath Regional CC Event
Sun 27th Jan 2019
Sheringham
NOR
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event