Go Orienteering

Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
GPS/Virtual Courses available
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
HH SE League Event
Sun 21st Feb 2021
Ashridge
Berkhampstead
HH
SEOA
National
Ranking event
HH Saturday Series Mardley
Sat 6th Mar 2021
Mardley
Welwyn
HH
SEOA
Local
SAX Kent Night Cup
Thu 11th Mar 2021
West Malling
SAX
SEOA
Local
Night event
DFOK Kent Night Cup
Thu 18th Mar 2021
Meopham
DFOK
SEOA
Local
Refreshments availableCoaching/advice available
Regional and SWELL event
Sun 21st Mar 2021
Wanstead
CHIG
SEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
SAX Kent Night Cup
Thu 25th Mar 2021
Sevenoaks
SAX
SEOA
Local
Night event
SAX Kent Orienteering League
Sat 27th Mar 2021
Vigo
SAX
SEOA
Local
SO Regional event
Sun 28th Mar 2021
Angmering Park
tbc
SO
SEOA
Regional
Ranking event
LOK SE League event
Sun 4th Apr 2021
Leith Hill
tba
LOK
SEOA
National
Ranking event
DFOK KOL 8
Sat 10th Apr 2021
Cobham & West Kent Downs
Gravesend
DFOK
SEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
HH Saturday Series Heartwood
Sat 10th Apr 2021
Heartwood
St Albans
HH
SEOA
Local
HH Saturday Series Stanborough
Sat 8th May 2021
Welwyn Garden City
HH
SEOA
Local
Sunny Sussex Weekend - Middle Distance
Sat 15th May 2021
tbc
haywards Heath
SO
SEOA
Local
Sunny Sussex Weekend - Short Urban (evening)
Sat 15th May 2021
tbc
haywards Heath
SO
SEOA
Local
Sunny Sussex Weekend - National Event
Sun 16th May 2021
Old House Warren
Crawley
SO
SEOA
National
Ranking event
SAX Kent Orienteering League
Sat 22nd May 2021
Sevenoaks
SAX
SEOA
Local
Welwyn Garden City Urban
Sun 30th May 2021
Welwyn Garden City
HH
SEOA
Regional
Suitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availablePostal entry availableOnline entry availableRanking event
DFOK KOL 10
Sat 12th Jun 2021
Lullingstone
Eynsford
DFOK
SEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
HH Saturday Series Highfield Park
Sat 3rd Jul 2021
St Albans
HH
SEOA
Local
National Urban Event
Sun 29th Aug 2021
Leatherhead
Leatherhead
MV
SEOA
National
Suitable for newcomersRanking event