Event Fixtures

Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
(Cancelled) SN Urban Event
Sat 11th Jul 2020
Horsell village (Woking)
Woking
SN
SEOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersRanking event
(Cancelled) MV GLOSS Event
Sun 12th Jul 2020
Beddington Park
tbc
MV
SEOA
Local
(Cancelled) MV Summer Series
Tue 14th Jul 2020
The Nower
Dorking
MV
SEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
(Cancelled) LOK GLOSS event
Sun 19th Jul 2020
Ally Pally
Ally Pally
LOK
SEOA
Local
(Cancelled) MV Summer Series
Tue 28th Jul 2020
The Nower
Dorking
MV
SEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
MV Summer Series
Tue 11th Aug 2020
The Nower
Dorking
MV
SEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
MV Summer Series
Tue 25th Aug 2020
The Nower
Dorking
MV
SEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
(Cancelled) MV Urban Event
Sun 30th Aug 2020
Leatherhead
Leatherhead
MV
SEOA
National
Ranking event
HH Saturday League
Sat 5th Sep 2020
Stanborough
Welwyn Garden City
HH
SEOA
Local
(Cancelled) SLOW City of London Race (UKOL)
Sat 12th Sep 2020
Rotherhithe
London
SLOW
SEOA
National
Ranking event
(Cancelled) LOK - City Race Weekend (UKOL)
Sun 13th Sep 2020
Kings Cross
London
LOK
SEOA
National
Ranking event
Try Orienteering & POC opening
Tue 22nd Sep 2020
Sutton
MV
SEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
HH Saturday League & Youth League
Sat 3rd Oct 2020
Sherrards Park Wood
Welwyn Garden City
HH
SEOA
Local
Junior Home Internationals Individual
Sat 10th Oct 2020
Marchants Hill
Haslemere
SLOW
SEOA
National
Ranking event
SO SOG S6 Super SOG
Sat 10th Oct 2020
Rewell Quarry
tbc
SO
SEOA
Local
Junior Home Internationals Relays
Sun 11th Oct 2020
Marchants Hill
Haslemere
SLOW
SEOA
National
Ranking event
GO Regional Event - expected to be on a different date
Sun 18th Oct 2020
Chobham North
tba
GO
SEOA
Regional
Ranking event
HH Saturday League & Youth League
Sat 7th Nov 2020
Panshanger
Hertford
HH
SEOA
Local
SE Championships and SE League
Sun 8th Nov 2020
Hindhead
Haslemere
SN
SEOA
National
Ranking event
British Schools Championships Training event
Sat 14th Nov 2020
Cuffley
HH
SEOA
Local