Go Orienteering

Event Finder

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
GPS/Virtual Courses available
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
HAVOC Epping South West including EAOA Champs Closing date approaching
Sun 26th Sep 2021
Chingford
HAVOC
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableOnline entry availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
HAVOC/SOS Summer Mid-Week 4 Closing date approaching
Tue 28th Sep 2021
Sudbury
SOS
EAOA
Local
Bush Heath (UKOL)
Sat 9th Oct 2021
Thetford
WAOC
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersRanking event
Bury St Edmunds (UKOL)
Sun 10th Oct 2021
Bury St Edmunds
SUFFOC
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersRanking event
Park-O Coe Fen
Sat 16th Oct 2021
Cambridge, Newnham
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
NOR Park-O
Sun 17th Oct 2021
North Walsham
NOR
EAOA
Local
Cambridge City Race 2021
Sat 30th Oct 2021
Cambridge
CUOC
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for wheelchairsSuitable for newcomersTraders at eventOnline entry availableRanking event
Norwich City Urban
Sun 31st Oct 2021
Norwich
NOR
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs are not allowedRanking event
SOS Chalkney
Sun 7th Nov 2021
Earls Colne
SOS
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersRanking event
Park-O Trumpington Meadows
Sat 13th Nov 2021
Trumpington, Cambridge
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
SMOC Priory Park EAL event
Sun 14th Nov 2021
Bedford
SMOC
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersRanking event
Mildenhall South
Sun 21st Nov 2021
Mildenhall
WAOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
HAVOC Weald Park East Anglian League Event
Sun 28th Nov 2021
Brentwood
HAVOC
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
Tunstall (EAL)
Sun 5th Dec 2021
Tunstall
Woodbridge
SUFFOC
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersRanking event
Thetford Forest Area E.A.L.
Sun 12th Dec 2021
Thetford Forest District
NOR
EAOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
Park-O Wandlebury
Sat 15th Jan 2022
Cambridge
WAOC
EAOA
Local
Suitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
North Norfolk Regional
Sun 23rd Jan 2022
Sheringham
NOR
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
Mildenhall North
Sun 6th Feb 2022
Mildenhall
WAOC
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event
CompassSport Cup Heat
Sun 13th Feb 2022
Kings Forest
Bury St Edmunds
SUFFOC
EAOA
National
Ranking event
SOS Writtle
Sun 20th Feb 2022
Chelmsford
SOS
EAOA
Regional
Ranking event