Search Event Fixtures

Search Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
OD Local Event - Elmdon Park
Sat 16th Dec 2017
Solihull
OD
WMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Wrekin Club Champs - Closed Event
Sun 17th Dec 2017
Shrewsbury
WRE
WMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenCoaching/advice availableDogs are not allowed
HOC Club Champs
Sun 17th Dec 2017
Burlish Top
Stourport
HOC
WMOA
Local
Suitable for young childrenRefreshments available
(Cancelled) Boxing day Score Event
Tue 26th Dec 2017
Blindly Heath
WCH
WMOA
Local
OD Christmas Relays
Sat 30th Dec 2017
Coventry
OD
WMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Laurie Bradley Trophy
Mon 1st Jan 2018
Hednesford
WCH
WMOA
Local
Western Night League
Sat 6th Jan 2018
Malvern
HOC
WMOA
Local
Night Street League
Thu 11th Jan 2018
Malvern
Malvern
HOC
WMOA
Local
Night event
OD Local Event - Daventry Country Park
Sat 13th Jan 2018
Daventry
OD
WMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Tunstall park Local event ---tbc
Sat 13th Jan 2018
Tunstall
POTOC
WMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for wheelchairsRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Winter Evening Event
Thu 18th Jan 2018
Bewdley
HOC
WMOA
Local
Night event
WML TBC
Sun 21st Jan 2018
Kinver
Kinver
HOC
WMOA
Local
OD Local After Dark Event - Burton Dassett
Wed 24th Jan 2018
Southam
OD
WMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableNight eventDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Night Street League
Thu 25th Jan 2018
Bromsgrove
Bromsgrove
HOC
WMOA
Local
Night event
North Birmingham & Sutton Coldfield Schools Orienteering League & Newcomer Event
Sat 27th Jan 2018
Birmingham
COBOC
WMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs are not allowed
Winter Evening Event
Thu 1st Feb 2018
Pitcher Oak
Redditch
HOC
WMOA
Local
WML Event #2
Sun 4th Feb 2018
Brindley Heath
Stafford
WCH
WMOA
Local
Night Street League
Thu 8th Feb 2018
Halesowen
HOC
WMOA
Local
OD Local Event - Everdon Stubbs
Sat 10th Feb 2018
Daventry
OD
WMOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Western Night League
Sat 10th Feb 2018
Wyche Ridge
Malvern
HOC
WMOA
Local