Search Event Fixtures

Search Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
(Cancelled) Summer Series No 3
Tue 28th May 2019
Yarm
CLOK
NEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Summer LOP - Exhibition Park
Sat 1st Jun 2019
Exhibition Park
Newcastle
NATO
NEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Summer Series No 4
Tue 4th Jun 2019
Billingham
CLOK
NEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Saltwell Park Sprint
Sat 15th Jun 2019
Gateshead
NN
NEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Gateshead/Newcastle Urban
Sun 16th Jun 2019
Gateshead
NATO
NEOA
National
Ranking event
Summer Series No 5
Tue 18th Jun 2019
Guisborough
CLOK
NEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Regional event
Sun 23rd Jun 2019
Stokesley
CLOK
NEOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableTraders at eventDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
Summer Series No 6
Tue 2nd Jul 2019
Guisborough Town Urban
Guisborough
CLOK
NEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Urban event
Sun 7th Jul 2019
Northallerton
Northallerton
CLOK
NEOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
Summer LOP - Weetslade
Sat 13th Jul 2019
Weetslade Country Park
Wideopen
NATO
NEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Summer LOP - Venue TBC
Wed 24th Jul 2019
Venue TBC
NATO
NEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Summer LOP - Venue TBC
Wed 7th Aug 2019
Venue TBC
NATO
NEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Summer LOP - Dr Pit
Wed 14th Aug 2019
Bedlington
Bedlington
NATO
NEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Summer LOP - Pegswood
Wed 21st Aug 2019
Pegswood
Pegswood
NATO
NEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Race the Castles in Yorkshire - Middle distance
Fri 23rd Aug 2019
Whitby
CLOK
NEOA
Regional
Ranking event
Summer LOP - Venue TBC
Wed 28th Aug 2019
Venue TBC
NATO
NEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Regional event
Sun 1st Sep 2019
Redcar
CLOK
NEOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
Sewingshields regional
Sun 29th Sep 2019
Haltwhistle
NATO
NEOA
Regional
Ranking event
Regional event
Sun 6th Oct 2019
Fylingdales Moor
Whitby
CLOK
NEOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
October Odyssey day 1 urban
Sat 26th Oct 2019
Hexham
Hexham
NATO
NEOA
National
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersRanking event