Search Event Fixtures

Search Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
Senior Home Internationals Individual
Sat 9th Sep 2017
Gortalughany and Florencecourt
Enniskillen
FERMO
NIOA
National
Ranking event
NI Long Distance Championships
Sat 9th Sep 2017
Enniskillen
FERMO
NIOA
Regional
Ranking event
Senior Home Internationals Relays
Sun 10th Sep 2017
Newtownbutler
FERMO
NIOA
National
Ranking event
Club Urban Sprint
Sat 23rd Sep 2017
Ballymena
LVO
NIOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs are not allowed
NI Colour Series 4
Sat 7th Oct 2017
Binevenagh Forest
Limavady
NWOC
NIOA
Regional
Ranking event
Autumn Trophy 1
Sat 14th Oct 2017
Newcastle
LVO
NIOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
NI Colour Series 5
Sat 21st Oct 2017
TBC
FERMO
NIOA
Regional
Ranking event
Autumn Trophy 2
Sat 28th Oct 2017
Crawfordsburn
LVO
NIOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
NI Colour Series 6
Sat 11th Nov 2017
Tyrella South
Ballykinler, Co Down
LVO
NIOA
Regional
Ranking event
Autumn Trophy 3
Sat 18th Nov 2017
Larne
LVO
NIOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Junior Home Internationals Individual
Sat 12th Oct 2019
Northern Ireland
LVO
NIOA
National
Ranking event
Junior Home Internationals Relays
Sun 13th Oct 2019
Northern Ireland
LVO
NIOA
National
Ranking event