Go Orienteering

Event Finder

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
GPS/Virtual Courses available
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
EBOR Local Event
Sat 16th Jul 2022
Pickering
Pickering
EBOR
YHOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
White Rose Weekend
Sat 27th Aug 2022
Gilling Woods
Helmsley
EBOR
YHOA
National
Ranking event
White Rose Weekend & YHOA SuperLeague
Sun 28th Aug 2022
Gilling Woods
Helmsley
EBOR
YHOA
National
Ranking event
White Rose Weekend Relays
Mon 29th Aug 2022
Gilling Woods
Helmsley
EBOR
YHOA
Regional
Ranking event
YHOA SuperLeague
Sun 6th Nov 2022
Brayton Barff
Selby
EBOR
YHOA
Regional
Ranking event
Regional Event
Wed 28th Dec 2022
Wheldrake Woods
York
EBOR
YHOA
Regional
Ranking event
YHOA Night League
Sat 21st Jan 2023
Bishop Wood
Selby
EBOR
YHOA
Regional
Night eventRanking event
Regional Event
Sun 5th Feb 2023
Pickering
EBOR
YHOA
Regional
Ranking event
Regional Event
Sun 5th Mar 2023
York
EBOR
YHOA
Regional
Ranking event
YHOA Urban League - York City Race
Sun 4th Jun 2023
York
York
EBOR
YHOA
Regional
Ranking event
White Rose
Sat 26th Aug 2023
Yorkshire
EBOR
YHOA
National
Ranking event
White Rose & YHOA SuperLeague
Sun 27th Aug 2023
Yorkshire
EBOR
YHOA
National
Ranking event
White Rose Relays
Mon 28th Aug 2023
Yorkshire
EBOR
YHOA
Regional
YHOA SuperLeague
Sun 15th Oct 2023
York
EBOR
YHOA
Regional
Ranking event
Regional Event
Thu 28th Dec 2023
York
EBOR
YHOA
Regional
Ranking event