Search Event Fixtures

Search Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
Irish Champs Day 1 Sprint
Fri 3rd May 2019
Florencecourt Co Fermanagh BT92 1DB
FERMO
NIOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
Irish Champs Day 2 Middle
Sat 4th May 2019
Irvinestown
FERMO
NIOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
Irish Champs Day 3 Long
Sun 5th May 2019
Belcoo
FERMO
NIOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
Irish Champs Day 4 Relay
Mon 6th May 2019
Parkanur
Dungannon
FERMO
NIOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesDogs allowed - constraints may apply
WEE 1
Wed 8th May 2019
Belfast
LVO
NIOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableOnline entry available
Thursday Evening One 2019
Thu 9th May 2019
Limavady
NWOC
NIOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
WEE 2 - World Orienteering Day
Wed 15th May 2019
Belfast
LVO
NIOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableOnline entry available
Thursday Evening Two 2019
Thu 16th May 2019
Limavady
NWOC
NIOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
OCOUL 2
Sun 19th May 2019
Armagh
LVO
NIOA
Local
Coaching/advice availableDogs are not allowed
WEE 3
Wed 22nd May 2019
Belfast
LVO
NIOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableOnline entry available
Thursday Evening Three 2019
Thu 23rd May 2019
Limavady
NWOC
NIOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
WEE 4
Wed 29th May 2019
Belfast
LVO
NIOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableOnline entry available
Thursday Evening Four 2019
Thu 30th May 2019
Limavady
NWOC
NIOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
NI Sprint & Middle Distance
Sat 1st Jun 2019
Coleriane
NWOC
NIOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersRanking event
WEE 5
Wed 5th Jun 2019
TBC
TBC
LVO
NIOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableOnline entry available
Thursday Evening Five 2019
Thu 6th Jun 2019
Limavady
NWOC
NIOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
WEE 6
Wed 12th Jun 2019
TBC
TBC
LVO
NIOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableOnline entry available
Thursday Evening Six 2019
Thu 13th Jun 2019
Limavady
NWOC
NIOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
OCOUL 3
Sun 16th Jun 2019
Armagh
LVO
NIOA
Local
Coaching/advice availableDogs are not allowed
WEE 7
Wed 19th Jun 2019
TBC
TBC
LVO
NIOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableOnline entry available