Go Orienteering

Event Fixtures

Filters
checked="checked" checked="checked" checked="checked" checked="checked" checked="checked"
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
GPS/Virtual Courses available
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
Abriachan - INVOC local event
Sun 16th May 2021
Abriachan
Inverness
INVOC
SOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young children
Moravian Saturday and Schools League
Sat 22nd May 2021
Forres
MOR
SOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
BASOC Windy Ridge
Sat 5th Jun 2021
Aviemore
BASOC
SOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableCoaching/advice availableDogs are not allowed
Moravian Saturday and School League
Sat 19th Jun 2021
Forres
MOR
SOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Scottish 6 Days - Day 4
Thu 5th Aug 2021
Fort William
SOA
National
Ranking event
Scottish 6 Days - Day 5
Fri 6th Aug 2021
Newtonmore
SOA
National
Ranking event
Scottish 6 Days - Day 6
Sat 7th Aug 2021
Newtonmore
SOA
National
Ranking event
Moravian Club AGM and Club Champs
Sat 21st Aug 2021
Burghead
MOR
SOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young children
Moravian Saturday and Schools League
Sat 18th Sep 2021
Forres
MOR
SOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Moray Mix - SOUL
Sat 23rd Oct 2021
Lossiemouth
MOR
SOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersRanking event
Moray Mix - incorporating Scottish Orienteering League - Lossie Forest
Sun 24th Oct 2021
Lossiemouth
MOR
SOA
Regional
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersRanking event
Moravian Saturday and Schools League
Sat 20th Nov 2021
Elgin
MOR
SOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers