Event Diary

Event Diary

Filters
  
  
Level
DateEvent NameLevelClubAss.VenueNearest TownGrid Ref.
Wed 26/09/18 Autumn Leaves 1 Local CLARO YHOA Central Harrogate - The Swan on the Stray Harrogate SE313555
Sun 30/09/18 Regional Event Regional CLARO YHOA Harlow Hill Harrogate SE281542
Wed 10/10/18 Autumn Leaves 2 Local CLARO YHOA South Knaresborough - Knaresborough Castle Car Park Knaresborough SE350569
Sat 20/10/18 Autums Series No 1 Local CLOK NEOA Albert Park Middlesbrough NZ498190
Wed 21/11/18 Autumn Leaves 5 Local CLARO YHOA North Knaresborough -The Mitre. Knaresborough SE347571
Sat 01/12/18 Autums Series No 4 Local CLOK NEOA Stokesley School Stokesley NZ531083
Sun 06/01/19 New Year Team Score Local CLOK NEOA Cowpen Bewley Billingham NZ478253
Sun 03/02/19 Regional Event Regional CLOK NEOA Coalmire, near Swainby Stokesley NZ481010
Sat 23/02/19 North East Night Champs Local CLOK NEOA Errington Woods Saltburn NZ618201
Sat 16/03/19 Scarborough Scamper 2 Local EBOR YHOA Scalby and Newby Scarborough TA013904
Sun 24/03/19 Regional event and YBT round 1 Regional CLOK NEOA Errington Woods Saltburn NZ618201
Sun 12/05/19 Regional event Regional CLOK NEOA Cringle and Cold Moors Stokesley NZ524029
Sun 01/09/19 Regional event Regional CLOK NEOA South Gare Redcar NZ574256