Event Diary

Event Diary

Filters
  
  
Level
DateEvent NameLevelClubAss.VenueNearest TownGrid Ref.
Wed 28/06/17 Spring-O 6 Killinghall Moor Local CLARO YHOA Killinghall Moor & Jennyfields Harrogate SE283560
Sat 01/07/17 Druridge South Local NATO NEOA Druridge South Amble NZ277962
Sun 02/07/17 Yvette Baker Trophy Final National NATO NEOA Druridge Bay Country Park Amble NZ272997
Wed 26/07/17 Summer LOP 1 - Rising Sun Local NATO NEOA Rising Sun Country Park Benton
Wed 02/08/17 Summer LOP 2 - Richardson Dees Park Local NATO NEOA Richardson Dees Park Wallsend
Fri 25/08/17 White Rose Weekend Night Score Local EBOR YHOA Helmsley SE596891
Sat 26/08/17 White Rose Weekend National EBOR YHOA Collis Rigg Helmsley SE596891
Sat 26/08/17 White Rose Weekend Sprint Local EBOR YHOA Helmsley SE596891
Sun 27/08/17 White Rose Weekend & YHOA Superleague National EBOR YHOA Heater Rigg Helmsley SE596891
Mon 28/08/17 White Rose Weekend Team Race Regional EBOR YHOA Helmsley SE596891
Sun 01/10/17 Beyond the Wall (North East Orienteering League) Regional NATO NEOA Sewing Shields Haydon Bridge NY812699
Sat 07/10/17 EBOR Autumn Series Local EBOR YHOA Fulford York SE612494
Sat 14/10/17 Autumn Series No1 Local CLOK NEOA Runswick Bay Whitby NZ808159
Sat 04/11/17 Autumn Series No2 Local CLOK NEOA Birk Brow Woods Guisborough NZ658148
Sat 18/11/17 Autumn Series No3 Local CLOK NEOA Ropner Park Stockton NZ434182
Sat 02/12/17 Autumn Series No4 Local CLOK NEOA Yarm School Yarm NZ420125