Event Diary

Event Diary

Filters
  
  
Level
DateEvent NameLevelClubAss.VenueNearest TownGrid Ref.
Sun 29/04/18 Hutton Lowcross Regional Event Regional CLOK NEOA Hutton Lowcross Woods Guisborough NZ603135
Tue 01/05/18 Coatham Woods Summer Series No 1 Local CLOK NEOA Coatham Woods Eaglescliffe NZ395154
Wed 02/05/18 Spring-O 2 Local CLARO YHOA Jacob Smith Park/NW Knaresborough Knaresborough SE349581
Sun 06/05/18 Yvette Baker Trophy Heat Regional NN NEOA Bishop Auckland Park Bishop Auckland NZ213305
Sat 12/05/18 CLARO Junior Orienteering League 5 Local CLARO YHOA Jacob Smith's Park Knaresborough SE349581
Sat 12/05/18 Scarborough Scamper Local EBOR YHOA Falsgrave and Sandybed Scarborough TA021877
Sun 13/05/18 Local event Local NATO NEOA Wansbeck Riverside Park, North Seaton Colliery Ashington NZ292857
Tue 15/05/18 Preston Park Summer Series No 2 Local CLOK NEOA Preston Park Eaglescliffe NZ427158
Wed 16/05/18 Spring-O 3 Local CLARO YHOA Killinghall Moor Harrogate SE282560
Tue 29/05/18 Saltburn Summer Series No 3 Local CLOK NEOA Valley Gardens and Towns Saltburn NZ667215
Wed 30/05/18 Spring-O 4 Local CLARO YHOA Harlow Hill Harrogate SE287547
Sat 09/06/18 British Mixed Sprint Relay National NATO NEOA Pegswood Morpeth NZ230877
Sun 10/06/18 Morpeth Fair Day urban (UKOL) National NATO NEOA Morpeth Morpeth NZ197857
Tue 12/06/18 Orsemby Hall Summer Series No 4 Local CLOK NEOA Orsemby Hall Middlesbrough NZ521168
Wed 13/06/18 Spring-O 5 Local CLARO YHOA Conyngham Hall Knaresborough SE341573
Sat 16/06/18 CLARO Junior Orienteering League 6 Local CLARO YHOA Valley Gardens (near Cherub Fountain/Magnesia Well Cafe) Harrogate SE295551
Sun 24/06/18 Coatham Woods O-Cross Regional CLOK NEOA Coatham Woods Stockton NZ390160
Tue 26/06/18 Richmond Summer Series No 5 Local CLOK NEOA Town Richmond NZ169011
Wed 27/06/18 Spring-O 6 Local CLARO YHOA Brimham Rocks Harrogate SE207648
Tue 10/07/18 Marske Stray Summer Series No 6 Local CLOK NEOA Stray Marske NZ631231