Event Diary

Event Diary

Filters
  
  
Level
DateEvent NameLevelClubAss.VenueNearest TownGrid Ref.
Sun 12/07/20 Local Summer Event (Provisional) Local CLOK NEOA Hardwick Country Park Sedgefield NZ346287
Sun 19/07/20 Local Summer Event (Provisional) Local CLOK NEOA South Park Darlington NZ288131
Sun 26/07/20 Local Summer Event (Provisional) Local CLOK NEOA Kiplin Hall Northallerton SE273977
Sun 26/07/20 Regional Event (Provisional) Local CLOK NEOA Coatham Woods Eaglescliffe NZ396154
Sat 08/08/20 CLOK August Weekend Day 1(Provisional) Local CLOK NEOA Standing Stones Rigg Whitby NZ920033
Sun 06/09/20 Urban event Regional CLOK NEOA Stockton Riverside Stockton NZ462193
Sun 27/09/20 Regional Event Regional CLARO YHOA Plumpton Rocks Harrogate SE355533
Sun 11/10/20 Regional event Regional CLOK NEOA Wilton and Lazenby Banks Middlesbrough NZ579196
Sun 22/11/20 North East Score Champs Regional CLOK NEOA Boltby Northallerton SE502571
Sat 28/11/20 YHOA Night League Regional CLARO YHOA Conyngham Hall Knaresborough SE344571
Sun 03/01/21 New Year's Relays Local CLOK NEOA Cowpen Bewley Country Park Billingham NZ479254
Sat 23/10/21 Euro City Race Weekend National NATO NEOA Newcastle Newcastle NZ260641
Sun 24/10/21 Euro City Race Weekend National NATO NEOA Newcastle Newcastle NZ260641