Event Fixtures

Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
Sprint Weekend
Sat 16th Jul 2022
Leeds
AIRE
YHOA
Regional
Ranking event
WOC 2022 Public Races
Sun 17th Jul 2022
Edinburgh
SOA
National
Ranking event
Sprint Weekend
Sun 17th Jul 2022
Leeds
AIRE
YHOA
Regional
Ranking event
WOC 2022 Public Races
Mon 18th Jul 2022
Edinburgh
SOA
National
Ranking event
WOC 2022 Public Races
Tue 19th Jul 2022
Edinburgh
SOA
National
Ranking event
Junior World Orienteering Championships 19-27 July
Tue 19th Jul 2022
Romania
International
O-Ringen 25-30 Jul
Mon 25th Jul 2022
Sweden
International
Senior Home Internationals Individual
Sat 10th Sep 2022
South East
SEOA
National
Ranking event
Senior Home Internationals Relays
Sun 11th Sep 2022
South East
SEOA
National
Ranking event
Peter Palmer Junior Team Relays
Sun 11th Sep 2022
???
National
Ranking event
Dales Weekend
Sat 17th Sep 2022
Langstrothdale Chase
Skipton
AIRE
YHOA
National
Ranking event
Dales Weekend
Sun 18th Sep 2022
Attermire
Settle
AIRE
YHOA
National
Ranking event
National Event
Sat 24th Sep 2022
Ecclesall
Sheffield
SYO
YHOA
National
Ranking event
Junior Inter Regional Championships
Sat 24th Sep 2022
Northern Ireland
LVO
NIOA
National
Ranking event
Junior Inter Regional Championships
Sun 25th Sep 2022
Northern Ireland
LVO
NIOA
National
Ranking event
Veteran Home Internationals Individual & 2022 Welsh Orienteering Champs (TBC instead of 06/03/22)
Sat 1st Oct 2022
Foel Goch (TBC)
Aberystwyth
MWOC
WOA
National
Ranking event
Veteran Home Internationals Relays
Sun 2nd Oct 2022
Ynys Las (TBC)
Borth
MWOC
WOA
National
Ranking event
25manna
Sat 8th Oct 2022
Sweden
International
Junior Home Internationals Individual
Sat 8th Oct 2022
Scotland
SOA
National
Ranking event
British Schools Score Championships
Sat 8th Oct 2022
???
National
Ranking event