Go Orienteering

Event Fixtures

Filters
checked="checked"
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
(Cancelled) CompassSport Cup Final (postponed/cancelled tbc)
Sun 18th Oct 2020
Sutton Park
Sutton Coldfield
OD
WMOA
Major
Ranking event
British Night Championships (UKOL)
Sat 20th Feb 2021
Cheltenham
NGOC
SWOA
Major
Night eventRanking event
British Orienteering Championships 2021 (UKOL) - provisional rearrangement from 2020
Sat 6th Mar 2021
Haslemere
SEOA
Major
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for wheelchairsRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersTraders at eventOnline entry availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
British Relay Championships 2021- provisional rearrangement from 2020
Sun 7th Mar 2021
South East
SEOA
Major
Refreshments availableTraders at eventOnline entry availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Sprint (UKOL)
Fri 2nd Apr 2021
Plymouth Hoe
South West
SWOA
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Middle (UKOL)
Sat 3rd Apr 2021
Hayle Towans
South West
SWOA
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Long (UKOL)
Sun 4th Apr 2021
Penhale Sands
South West
SWOA
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Relays
Mon 5th Apr 2021
Towans
South West
SWOA
Major
Ranking event
British Orienteering Middle Championships
Sat 8th May 2021
Summerhouse Knott
Newby Bridge
NWOA
Major
Suitable for familiesRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersTraders at eventRanking event
British Sprint Relay Championships
Sat 19th Jun 2021
Skelmersdale
Skelmersdale
DEE
NWOA
Major
British Sprint Championships (UKOL)
Sun 20th Jun 2021
Skelmersdale
Skelmersdale
NWOA
Major
Ranking event
CompassSport Cup Final
Sun 17th Oct 2021
Chesterfield
DVO
EMOA
Major
Ranking event
British Night Championships
Sat 19th Feb 2022
Leeds
AIRE
YHOA
Major
Ranking event
British Middle Championships (UKOL) (put back a year)
Sun 6th Mar 2022
Rushmere
Leighton Buzzard
EAOA
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Sprint (UKOL)
Fri 15th Apr 2022
Swansea University
Swansea
SBOC
WOA
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Middle (UKOL)
Sat 16th Apr 2022
Pantmawr
Coelbren
SWOC
WOA
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Long (UKOL)
Sun 17th Apr 2022
Kenfig
Port Talbot
SBOC
WOA
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Relays
Mon 18th Apr 2022
Caerwent Military Base
Caerwent
SBOC
WOA
Major
British Orienteering Championships and Southern Championships (UKOL)
Sat 30th Apr 2022
Braunton Burrows
Barnstaple
DEVON
SWOA
Major
Ranking event
British Relay Championships
Sun 1st May 2022
Braunton Burrows
Barnstaple
BOK
SWOA
Major
Ranking event