Event Fixtures

Search Event Fixtures

Filters
checked="checked"
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
British Sprint Championships (UKOL)
Sat 14th Sep 2019
Loughborough University
Loughborough
LEI
EMOA
Major
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableTraders at eventDogs are not allowedRanking event
British Middle Distance Championships (UKOL) Closing date approaching
Sun 15th Sep 2019
Chapel-en-le-Frith
DVO
EMOA
Major
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableOnline entry availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
CompassSport Cup Final
Sun 20th Oct 2019
Crowborough
MV
SEOA
Major
Ranking event
Southern Championships and Mike Nelson BOK Trot (UKOL)
Sun 1st Dec 2019
Coleford
BOK
SWOA
Major
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableOnline entry availableRanking event
Southern Championships (UKOL)
Sun 26th Jan 2020
Aldershot
BKO
SCOA
Major
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableTraders at eventDogs are not allowedRanking event
Midlands Championships (UKOL)
Sun 9th Feb 2020
Longstone Moor
Bakewell
DVO
EMOA
Major
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
British Night Orienteering Championships (TVOC)
Sat 22nd Feb 2020
Hambleden
Henley-on-Thames
TVOC
SCOA
Major
Ranking event
British Orienteering Championships (UKOL)
Sat 21st Mar 2020
Golden Valley & Cognor Wood
Haslemere
SEOA
Major
Refreshments availableTraders at eventRanking event
British Relay Championships
Sun 22nd Mar 2020
Iron Hill and Parkgate Rough
South East
SEOA
Major
Refreshments availableTraders at eventRanking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Sprint (UKOL & WRE)
Fri 10th Apr 2020
Stockton
NEOA
Major
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersTraders at eventOnline entry availableRanking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Middle (UKOL & WRE)
Sat 11th Apr 2020
Whitby
NEOA
Major
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersTraders at eventOnline entry availableRanking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Long (UKOL & WRE)
Sun 12th Apr 2020
Pickering
NEOA
Major
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersTraders at eventOnline entry availableRanking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Relays
Mon 13th Apr 2020
Whitby
NEOA
Major
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableTraders at eventOnline entry available
British Middle Distance Championships (UKOL)
Sat 9th May 2020
Summerhouse Knott
Newby Bridge
LOC
NWOA
Major
Ranking event
Lake District Championship Weekend – Northern Chapionships (UKOL)
Sun 10th May 2020
High Dam
Newby Bridge
MDOC
NWOA
Major
Ranking event
British Sprint Championships (UKOL)
Sat 20th Jun 2020
Skelmersdale
Skelmersdale
NWOA
Major
Ranking event
CompassSport Cup Final
Sun 18th Oct 2020
Sutton Park
Sutton Coldfield
OD
WMOA
Major
Ranking event
Southern Championships
Sun 7th Feb 2021
Ashdown South
Crowborough
MV
SEOA
Major
Ranking event
British Night Championships (UKOL)
Sat 20th Feb 2021
Cheltenham
NGOC
SWOA
Major
Night eventRanking event
British Middle Championships (UKOL)
Sun 7th Mar 2021
Rushmere
Leighton Buzzard
EAOA
Major
Ranking event