Go Orienteering

Event Finder

Filters
checked="checked"
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
GPS/Virtual Courses available
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
British Sprint Relay Championships
Sat 11th Jun 2022
Leeds Beckett University - Headingley Campus
Leeds
YHOA
Major
Ranking event
British Sprint Championships (UKOL)
Sun 12th Jun 2022
Leeds
AIRE
YHOA
Major
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableTraders at eventOnline entry availableRanking event
CompassSport Cup Final
Sun 16th Oct 2022
Tulliallan
FVO
SOA
Major
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersRanking event
British Night Championships
Sat 18th Feb 2023
Wimbourne
WIM
SWOA
Major
Ranking event
British Orienteering Championships & Southern Championships (UKOL)
Sat 25th Mar 2023
Cold Ash
Newbury
BKO
SCOA
Major
Ranking event
British Relay Championships
Sun 26th Mar 2023
Hambleden
Henley-on-Thames
TVOC
SCOA
Major
Refreshments availableTraders at eventRanking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Sprint (UKOL)
Fri 7th Apr 2023
Lancaster University
Lancaster
NWOA
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Middle (UKOL)
Sat 8th Apr 2023
High Dam
Newby Bridge
NWOA
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Long (UKOL)
Sun 9th Apr 2023
Bigland
Newby Bridge
NWOA
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Relays
Mon 10th Apr 2023
Bigland
Newby Bridge
NWOA
Major
Ranking event
British Sprint Championships (UKOL)
Sat 6th May 2023
Armagh, Northern Ireland
NIOA
Major
Ranking event
British Middle Distance Championships (UKOL)
Sun 7th May 2023
Mournes
Hilltown
NIOA
Major
Ranking event
CompassSort Cup Final
Sun 12th Nov 2023
Frome
BOK
SWOA
Major
Suitable for familiesRefreshments availableTraders at eventOnline entry availableRanking event
British Night Championships
Sat 10th Feb 2024
Whinlatter
Keswick
WCOC
NWOA
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Sprint (UKOL)
Fri 29th Mar 2024
Midlands
Midlands
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Middle (UKOL)
Sat 30th Mar 2024
Midlands
Midlands
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Long (UKOL)
Sun 31st Mar 2024
Midlands
Midlands
Major
Ranking event
Jan Kjellström Orienteering Festival - Relays
Mon 1st Apr 2024
Midlands
Midlands
Major
Ranking event
British Orienteering Championships (UKOL)
Sat 13th Apr 2024
Whitby
NEOA
Major
Ranking event
British Relay Championships
Sun 14th Apr 2024
Whitby
NEOA
Major