Go Orienteering

Event Fixtures

Filters
checked="checked"
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
GPS/Virtual Courses available
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
TVOC Chiltern Challenge National Event
Sun 23rd May 2021
Hambleden
Henley-on Thames
TVOC
SCOA
National
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableRanking event
SAX SE League event
Sun 30th May 2021
Chilham
SAX
SEOA
National
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableRanking event
Northern Championships (UKOL)
Sun 6th Jun 2021
High Dam
Newby Bridge
MDOC
NWOA
National
Ranking event
ESOC National Event incorporating the Scottish Orienteering Championships (TBC)
Sun 13th Jun 2021
Pilochry
ESOC
SOA
National
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenOnline entry availableDogs allowed - constraints may applyRanking event
"Acorn" Hutton Mulgrave & Skelder
Sun 13th Jun 2021
Whitby
CLOK
NEOA
National
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenMTBO course availableSuitable for newcomersRanking event
SO National Event / SE League - Oldhouse Warren, Crawley from 16/5
Sun 13th Jun 2021
Crawley
SO
SEOA
National
Online entry availableRanking event
Yvette Baker Trophy Final
Sun 4th Jul 2021
Tetbury
BOK
SWOA
National
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableCoaching/advice availableOnline entry available
Scottish 6 Days - Day 1
Sun 1st Aug 2021
Connel Bridge
SOA
National
Ranking event
Scottish 6 Days - Day 2 (UKOL)
Mon 2nd Aug 2021
Fort William
SOA
National
Ranking event
Scottish 6 Days - Day 3 (UKOL)
Tue 3rd Aug 2021
Arisaig
Mallaig
SOA
National
Ranking event
Scottish 6 Days - Day 4
Thu 5th Aug 2021
Fort William
SOA
National
Ranking event
Scottish 6 Days - Day 5
Fri 6th Aug 2021
Newtonmore
SOA
National
Ranking event
Scottish 6 Days - Day 6
Sat 7th Aug 2021
Newtonmore
SOA
National
Ranking event
White Rose
Sat 28th Aug 2021
Gilling Woods
Helmsley
EBOR
YHOA
National
Ranking event
White Rose, YHOA SuperLeague
Sun 29th Aug 2021
Gilling Woods
Helmsley
EBOR
YHOA
National
Ranking event
National Urban Event
Sun 29th Aug 2021
Leatherhead
Leatherhead
MV
SEOA
National
Suitable for newcomersRanking event
CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League incorporating Senior Home Internationals Relay
Sat 4th Sep 2021
Scotland
GRAMP
SOA
National
Ranking event
City Of London Race
Sat 4th Sep 2021
Kings College
London
SLOW
SEOA
National
Ranking event
CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League incorporating Senior Home Internationals Individual
Sun 5th Sep 2021
Balfour
Scotland
MAROC
SOA
National
Ranking event
SWOC Welsh Orienteering Championships
Sun 12th Sep 2021
Trefil
SWOC
WOA
National
Ranking event