Go Orienteering

Event Fixtures

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
GPS/Virtual Courses available
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
Hatfield North Street-O
Tue 22nd Jun 2021
Hatfield
HH
SEOA
Local
Suitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableGPS/Virtual Courses available
Harpenden North West Street-O
Tue 29th Jun 2021
Harpenden
HH
SEOA
Local
Suitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableGPS/Virtual Courses available
HH Saturday Series Moneyhole
Sat 3rd Jul 2021
Welwyn Garden City
HH
SEOA
Local
DFOK Summer Event 1
Sat 3rd Jul 2021
Sidcup
DFOK
SEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
GLOSS event
Sun 4th Jul 2021
Wanstead
CHIG
SEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableOnline entry availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Welwyn Village Street-O
Tue 6th Jul 2021
Welwyn
HH
SEOA
Local
Suitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableGPS/Virtual Courses available
HH Saturday Series Jersey Farm
Sat 4th Sep 2021
St Albans
HH
SEOA
Local
HH Saturday Series Heartwood
Sat 2nd Oct 2021
Heartwood
St Albans
HH
SEOA
Local
SWELL local event
Sun 10th Oct 2021
Epping SE
Loughton
CHIG
SEOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
HH Saturday Series Ellenbrook
Sat 6th Nov 2021
St Albans
HH
SEOA
Local
HH Saturday Series Fairlands Valley
Sat 4th Dec 2021
Stevenage
HH
SEOA
Local
The Mitre National Event, SE League and SWELL.
Sun 5th Dec 2021
Epping N
Theydon Bois
CHIG
SEOA
National
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersTraders at eventRanking event
HH Saturday Series Chipperfield Common
Sat 8th Jan 2022
Hemel Hempstead
HH
SEOA
Local
HH Saturday Series Sherrardspark Wood
Sat 5th Mar 2022
Welwyn Garden City
HH
SEOA
Regional
Ranking event
DFOK Kent Orienteering League
Sat 30th Apr 2022
Joydens
Bexley
DFOK
SEOA
Local
Welwyn Garden City Urban
Sun 8th May 2022
Welwyn Garden City
HH
SEOA
Local
Suitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply