Go Orienteering

Event Finder

Filters
Level
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
Traders at event
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
Postal entry available
Online entry available
Ranking event
GPS/Virtual Courses available
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
STAG's 2nd Glasgow City Race (and EuroCityRace, hopefully)
Sun 12th May 2024
Glasgow
Glasgow
STAG
SOA
National
Suitable for familiesSuitable for wheelchairsRefreshments availableSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice availableRanking event
BOK Blast Sprint Bristol Day 1 (reserve date)
Sat 18th May 2024
Harbourside TBC
Bristol
BOK
SWOA
Local
Refreshments availableCoaching/advice available
BOK Blast Sprint Bristol Day 2 (reserve date)
Sun 19th May 2024
Harbourside TBC
Bristol
BOK
SWOA
Local
Refreshments availableCoaching/advice available
TVOC Regional Event
Sun 19th May 2024
Oxford
TVOC
SCOA
Local
Scottish Championships - Individual
Sat 25th May 2024
Scotland
SOA
National
Ranking event
Scottish Championships - Relays
Sun 26th May 2024
Scotland
SOA
National
Ranking event
BOK Blast Sprint Bristol Day 1 (preferred date)
Sat 8th Jun 2024
Harbourside TBC
Bristol
BOK
SWOA
Local
Refreshments availableCoaching/advice available
BOK Blast Sprint Bristol Day 2 (preferred date)
Sun 9th Jun 2024
Harbourside TBC
Bristol
BOK
SWOA
Local
Refreshments availableCoaching/advice available
Jukola 15-16 June
Sat 15th Jun 2024
Finland
Finland
International
National Urban Event
Sun 16th Jun 2024
Sheffield
Sheffield
SYO
YHOA
National
Ranking event
British Sprint Relay Championships
Sat 22nd Jun 2024
Birmingham University tbc
Birmingham
HOC
WMOA
Major
British Sprint Championships (UKOL)
Sun 23rd Jun 2024
Warwick University tbc
Warwick
OD
WMOA
Major
Ranking event
European Youth Orienteering Championships 27-30 June
Thu 27th Jun 2024
Poland
Poland
International
Harvester Relays
Sun 30th Jun 2024
tbc
National
Sprint Weekend tbc
Sat 6th Jul 2024
East Leeds
Leeds
AIRE
YHOA
National
Ranking event
Yvette Baker Trophy Final
Sun 7th Jul 2024
tbc
National
Ranking event
Sprint Weekend tbc
Sun 7th Jul 2024
Leeds
Leeds
AIRE
YHOA
National
Ranking event
World Orienteering Championships 12-16 July
Fri 12th Jul 2024
Scotland
Scotland
International
TVOC Saturday Series
Sat 13th Jul 2024
Oxford
TVOC
SCOA
Local
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersCoaching/advice available
Junior World Orienteering Championships 15 - 21 Jul
Mon 15th Jul 2024
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
International