Go Orienteering

Activity sessions

Filters
Click the icons below to specify your requirements
Suitable for newcomers
Suitable for families
Suitable for young children
Suitable for wheelchairs
Coaching/advice available
Refreshments available
MTBO course available
Night event
Dogs allowed - constraints may apply
No dogs allowed
GPS/Virtual Courses available
1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
Elmswell MapRun Scatter
Thu 21st May - Sat 31st Oct 2020
Stowmarket
SUFFOC
EAOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Elmswell MapRun Score V60
Fri 22nd May - Sat 31st Oct 2020
Stowmarket
SUFFOC
EAOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Wickham Market Maprun course
Sat 23rd May - Sat 31st Oct 2020
Wickham Market
SUFFOC
EAOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs are not allowed
Chilton Maprun Score V60
Sun 24th May - Sat 31st Oct 2020
Stowmarket
SUFFOC
EAOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs are not allowed
Chilton Maprun Scatter
Sun 24th May - Sat 31st Oct 2020
Stowmarket
SUFFOC
EAOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs are not allowed
Woolpit Maprun Score V40
Wed 27th May - Sat 31st Oct 2020
Woolpit
Woolpit
SUFFOC
EAOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs are not allowed
Woodbridge North Maprun Score V60
Thu 28th May - Sat 31st Oct 2020
Woodbridge
SUFFOC
EAOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs are not allowed
Cedars Park MapRun Score V40
Fri 29th May - Sat 31st Oct 2020
Stowmarket
SUFFOC
EAOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Stowupland Maprun Score V40
Tue 2nd Jun - Mon 30th Nov 2020
Stowmarket
SUFFOC
EAOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs are not allowed
Brandon Long MapRun course
Thu 11th Jun - Mon 30th Nov 2020
Brandon
SUFFOC
EAOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Brandon Short Maprun Course
Fri 12th Jun - Mon 30th Nov 2020
Brandon
SUFFOC
EAOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Needham Lake Maprun POC
Fri 12th Jun - Mon 30th Nov 2020
Needham Market
SUFFOC
EAOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Needham Market Maprun Score V60
Sat 13th Jun - Mon 30th Nov 2020
Needham Market
SUFFOC
EAOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs are not allowed
Moreton Hall Maprun Score V60
Mon 22nd Jun - Mon 30th Nov 2020
Bury St Edmunds
SUFFOC
EAOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs are not allowed
Leiston Maprun Score V60
Tue 30th Jun - Mon 30th Nov 2020
Leiston
Leiston
SUFFOC
EAOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Hardwick and Nowton Maprun Score V60
Sun 5th Jul - Mon 30th Nov 2020
Bury St Edmunds
SUFFOC
EAOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs are not allowed
Ipswich Waterfront and East Maprun Scatter course
Sun 12th Jul - Mon 30th Nov 2020
Ipswich
SUFFOC
EAOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Raven Meols Map run F
Wed 15th Jul - Sat 31st Oct 2020
Formby
DEE
NWOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenRefreshments availableDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Grange Farm, Kesgrave MapRun ScoreV60
Sat 1st Aug - Mon 30th Nov 2020
Kesgrave
Ipswich
SUFFOC
EAOA
Activity
Suitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may apply
Beacon fell MaprunF
Sun 2nd Aug - Thu 31st Dec 2020
Garstang
NWOA
Activity
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomersDogs allowed - constraints may applyGPS/Virtual Courses available