Results

Member Results

Hannah Woods

Show graph
BOF number 434245 | Club SYO | Association YHOA | Current Points 6099 | Current Ranking 2081st
Date Event Course Time Pos. Points Incentive scheme
28/11/21 East Midlands League 2021 Short Green 00:29:10 1st 1007 Navigation Chl *****
16/10/21 Saturday Series 2 Light Green 00:47:32 9th Racing Chl: Silver ****
29/08/21 White Rose Urban -York City Race C 00:42:41 45th 1046
06/08/21 Scottish 6 Days - Day 5 (UKOL) UKOL C7 (M60, W40, W45) 02:36:50
02/08/21 Scottish 6 Days - Day 2 (UKOL) UKOL C7 (M60, W40, W45) 01:12:42 60th 984
01/08/21 Scottish 6 Days - Day 1 C7 01:47:22 60th 962
20/06/21 YHOA Urban League Green 00:51:39 25th 979 Racing Chl: Gold *****
12/06/21 Saturday Series Green 00:45:53 8th Racing Chl: Gold *****
16/05/21 YHOA SuperLeague & Yvette Baker Heat Blue 00:58:15 25th 1121 Racing Chl: Gold *****
15/05/21 Saturday Series Green 00:58:44 13th Racing Chl: Bronze *****
20/12/20 Closed event Orange 00:45:09 6th Racing Chl: Bronze ***
03/10/20 Saturday Series 2 Light Green 00:28:26 8th Racing Chl: Gold ****
26/09/20 Saturday Series 1 Blue 00:58:27 14th Racing Chl: Gold *****
16/09/20 Lodge Moor Evening Event Medium 00:43:33
14/03/20 Saturday Series 6 Blue 00:48:21 12th Racing Chl: Gold *****
08/02/20 Saturday Series 5 Green 00:37:44 16th Racing Chl: Gold *****
11/01/20 Saturday Series 4 Green 01:02:15 11th Racing Chl: Bronze *****
23/11/19 Saturday Series 3 Green 00:42:05 6th Racing Chl: Gold *****
21/09/19 Saturday Series 1 Blue 00:55:17 23rd Racing Chl: Gold *****
22/06/19 YHOA Sprint Championships (a.m.) and YHOA Urban League C 00:16:50 17th 1009